在Greycon,我们使用由我们经验丰富的开发人员设计的领先技术,并由强大的优化算法支持。 我们的解决方案套件可以简化您的生产流程,提高生产和供应链效率,并增加客户服务。

Greycon是世界领先的生产计划,调度,预测和制造执行系统提供商,专门为卷筒和平板行业设计。 我们拥有30多年的历史,在全球500国家的40工厂应用。 我们的优势是纸张和纸板,塑料薄膜和柔性包装,无纺布,金属和转换行业的专业软件解决方案,由强大的优化算法和经验丰富的顾问团队支持。

X-Trim®

Greycon的X-Trim系统使用强大的,最先进的多线程算法来找到最有效的解决方案,并为您的公司实现最佳效果。 X-Trim很容易融入您的业务,它将节省您的资金,并提供投资回报,您可以在几个星期内衡量。 [...]

阅读更多>>

GreyconMill™

GreyconMill是新一代行业专用的制造执行系统(MES),适用于纸张,薄膜和金属制造商的单站或多站点操作。 它旨在优化计划,执行和控制您的生产,简化工厂的内部运作,同时为您的公司提供完整的可追溯性。 它消除了车间的文书工作,

阅读更多>>

opt-Studio®

Greycon提供一个的高级调度计划系统软件,旨在解决您的调度问题,并使您更加专注于您的业务目标。 opt-Studio为您的业务提供短期和中期规划功能。 它可以通过对每个工作中心的任务进行排序来配置复杂的多阶段生产过程,并估计开始[...]

阅读更多>>

Greycon预测

Greycon为纸板和纸板,塑料薄膜和软包装,无纺布,金属或转换行业设计了一个复杂的卷筒或平板生产预测工具。 Greycon Forecasting可以轻松地为您的行业定制。 使用高级算法,Greycon Forecasting将为您提供最先进的预测解决方案,帮助您达成[...]

阅读更多>>

Greycon增加了新员工在印度的承诺

Greycon扩大了在印度的团队,利用印度的顾问继续努力改善客户关系和进一步的业务发展。 三名新顾问是业务发展经理Sharad Mittal; 技术销售支持Prem Shankar Mer; 和顾问Abhijit Patwardhan。 Greycon一直在与印度的主要玩家赢得新的业务,

Greycon提高了建辉纸业的设备效率

Greycon目前正在中国东莞建辉纸业的四台造纸机上实施其分切优化解决方案X-Trim。 东莞建辉纸业是中国造纸行业最大的造纸企业之一。 X-Trim将与建辉纸业的浪潮ERP系统相结合,实施X-Trim优化分切。 2017月份开始实施XNUMX [...]

Greycon发布新版本的X-Trim和opt-Studio

Greycon今天宣布了9.2的规划工具X-Trim®和opt-Studio™。 新的开发项目包括:装载计划第二阶段:分切解决方案优化分解成集装箱/卡车装载量:当卷轴长度/直径稍有不同时,系统可以考虑混合长度卷筒(也称为板条)。 算法性能的提高:

Greycon被选为Resolute Forest Product的全球SAP模板展示

伦敦,英国。 - 10 2017月份,XNUMX Greycon在QC蒙特利尔的Resolute Forest Products成功完成了五波实施的第四阶段。 Resolute启动了全球模板推广活动,将Greycon的X-Trim解决方案作为公司的标准分切优化系统。 Resolute是林产品行业营销的全球领先者,
英国注册号1861647 VAT注册号422 3242 00

About Greycon

Here at Greycon we use leading technology designed by our highly experienced team of developers and supported by powerful optimisation algorithms. Our suite of solutions can streamline your production processes, improve production and supply chain efficiency, and increase customer service.

Greycon is the world’s leading provider of production planning, scheduling, forecasting and manufacturing execution systems, that have been designed specifically for roll-based & flat sheet industries. We have over 30 years of history and operate throughout the world with 500 sites in over 40 countries. Our strength is the extensive range of specialist software solutions for Paper & Board, Plastic Films & Flexible Packaging, Nonwovens, Metals and Converting industries supported by powerful optimisation algorithms and a highly experienced team of consultants.

X-Trim®

Greycon's X-Trim system uses powerful, state-of-the-art multi-threaded algorithms to find you the most efficient solution and to achieve the best possible result for your company. X-Trim is easy to integrate into your business, it will save you money and provide a return on investment which you can measure in a matter of weeks. Features and […]

Read More>>

GreyconMill™

GreyconMill is a new-generation, industry specific Manufacturing Execution System (MES) ideal for paper, film and metal manufacturers with either single-site or multi-site operations. It is designed to optimise planning, execution and control your production, streamlining internal operations of the mill whilst providing your company with full traceability. It eliminates paperwork on the shop floor and […]

Read More>>

opt-Studio®

Greycon has built a premier advanced scheduling planning system designed and created to solve your scheduling issues and enable you to focus more on your business goals. opt-Studio delivers short-term and mid-term planning capabilities for your business. It can configure complex multi-stage production processes by sequencing the tasks on each workcentre and estimate the start […]

Read More>>

Greycon Forecasting

Greycon has designed a sophisticated forecasting tool for roll based or flat sheet production in the Paper and Board, Plastic Films and Flexible Packaging, Nonwovens, Metals or Converting industries. Greycon Forecasting is easily customisable for your industry. Using advanced algorithms Greycon Forecasting will provide you with a cutting-edge forecasting solutions to help you reach your […]

Read More>>

Everbal upgrades software solutions in quest for excellence

Everbal, producer of the Evercopy range of recycled white for office use and Evercolor color paper, has recently upgraded its planning, scheduling and optimisation software to ensure continued improvement in usability, performance and integration amongst its manufacturing solutions. The software solutions upgraded included its trim optimisation platform, X-Trim; opt-Studio which it uses for advanced scheduling […]

Biofilm selects Greycon to improve planning of BOPP Production

Greycon has recently won new business with BOPP Film Manufacturer, Biofilm. Greycon will be implementing X-Trim at Biofilm’s facilities in Mexico and Colombia. Biofilm is a major player in the international BOPP Film market. Over the years, Biofilm has added to its product lines by increasing the number of manufacturing sites and capacity thus ensuring […]

Greycon provides APRIL Group with new planning software to improve customer service

Greycon is the world’s leading provider of production planning, forecasting, scheduling and manufacturing execution systems that have been designed specifically for roll-based and flat sheet industries. Greycon was recently appointed by APRIL Group, one of the largest, most technologically advanced and efficient makers of pulp and paper products in the world, to further optimize its […]

AJ Oster, premier value-added metal service centers across the US and Puerto Rico, increases production throughput with Greycon’s X-Trim

In January 2017 AJ Oster went live with the implementation of Greycon’s trim optimisation tool, X-Trim. The go-live included all six AJ Oster sites with full Greycon on-site support services available at each site. Greycon first conducted a pilot in 2014 to simulate AJ Oster’s current trim process alignment to Greycon’s X-Trim tool implemented with […]
HTML tutorial HTML tutorial

Registered in England No. 1861647 VAT Registration No. 422 3242 00