简介

Greycon Web Reports可实现整个组织中计划和生产数据的实时可见性。 Web报告允许从浏览器,智能手机和其他移动设备进行即时访问,使所有需要了解最新规划和生产数据的人员保持最新状态。 Web报告要求在客户端浏览器上进行零安装,并且可以灵活地使用可自定义的模板查看数据,或将数据导出到Excel以进行进一步的详细分析。

导出表格到Web报告

除了与应用程序安装的报告,用户可以定义自己的自定义报表。 opt-Studio(包括它的布局,可见列,排序,过滤,分组等)任何网格可以生成Web报表,只需在表格标题右击并选择该选项转换 导出到Web报表.

webReports_export_from_optStudio

这将产生Web报告布局的XML文件。 该报告将成为Web报表可用,看起来像:

webReports_import_grid_from_optStudio

移动接入

所有的Web报表与智能手机和其他网络功能的移动设备兼容。 用户将可以灵活地访问最新的生产计划数据。

拿着白色屏幕的智能手机。 查出的white.Clipping路径

资金安全

企业级安全纳入所有的Web报表。 该Web报表模块支持严格的用户认证和访问管理。 为了确保数据的安全性,每个用户可以建立自己预先定义的一组报告和数据访问。

Introduction

Greycon Web Reports enable real-time visibility of planning and production data throughout your organisation. Web Reports allow instant access from browsers, smart phones and other mobile devices, keeping all who need to know up to date with the latest planning and production data. Web Reports require zero-installation on the client browser, and give the flexibility to view data with customisable templates, or export the data to Excel for further detailed analysis.

Exporting Grids to Web Reports

In addition to the reports installed with the application, the user can define their custom reports. Any grid in opt-Studio (including its layout, visible columns, sorting, filters, grouping, etc.) can be converted in a Web Report just by right clicking in the grid header and selecting the option Export to Web Reports.

webReports_export_from_optStudio

This will generate an XML file with the layout of the grid which can be imported in the Web Reports. The report will become available in the Web Reports and will look like:

webReports_import_grid_from_optStudio

Access on the Move

All web reports are compatible with smartphones and other web-enabled mobile devices. Users will have the flexibility to access the latest production and planning data wherever they are.

Holding white screen smart phone. Isolated on white.Clipping Path

Security

Enterprise-level security is built into all Web Reports. The Web Reports module supports strict user authentication and access management. To ensure data security, each user can be set up to have their own pre-defined set of reports and pre-defined level of data access.