最新版本支持和发布计划

9.0 9.1 9.2 9.3 9.4 9.5 9.6 9.7 9.8
发布 2017年XNUMX月 2017年XNUMX月 2017年XNUMX月 2018年XNUMX月 2018年XNUMX月 2018年XNUMX月 2019年XNUMX月 2019年XNUMX月 2019年XNUMX月
没有变化 2018年XNUMX月 2018年XNUMX月 2018年XNUMX月 2019年XNUMX月 2019年XNUMX月 2019年XNUMX月 2020年XNUMX月 2020年XNUMX月 2020年XNUMX月
定期支持结束 2020年XNUMX月 2020年XNUMX月 2020年XNUMX月 2021年XNUMX月 2021年XNUMX月 2021年XNUMX月 2022年XNUMX月 2022年XNUMX月 2022年XNUMX月

请求帮助

Greycon支持服务是服务我们的现有用户。

Greycon支持服务可从05:上午30 10到:00下午(GMT)。
如果您想提交帮助请求,请发送电子邮件至Greycon支持团队 support@greycon.com

Greycon欧洲,中东或非洲客户 也可以调用+ 44(0)203 002 8131。 定期支持服务从星期一到星期五05:30到22:00(GMT)。

Greycon北美(美国和加拿大)客户 也可以拨打免费电话号码1-888-444-9163。 08提供定期支持服务:从周一到周五,00到05:00 pm EST(GMT -4)。 协议可以获得扩展的24 / 7覆盖范围。

Greycon拉丁美洲客户 也可以调用+ 598 2411 1878。 从周一到周五,02提供定期支持服务:30至19:00乌拉圭当地时间(UYT GMT -3)。

亚太地区的Greycon客户 也可以从星期一到星期五09:00到12:00 am China Time(GMT + 8)直接支持紧急事务。 您可以通过手机+ 86 0 15318922499致电Greycon支持团队成员Shixian Zhen,获得英语或普通话的支持。 如有必要,可在此期间安排远程实时支持。

全球支持

Greycon拥有全球资源,为您的需求所需的支持。 没有地域界限,我们可以在世界的各个角落提供现场或远程支持。 对于那些使用我们在生产中应用的客户,我们提供一个方便的帮助台提供及时的响应支持请求。

Greycon的服务相结合的专业知识,经验和成熟的实施方法,以确保项目的顺利实施; 让我们的客户感到满意; 实现他们的投资预期的长期效益。

Latest Version Support and Release Plans

  8.9 9.0 9.1 9.2 9.3 9.4 9.5 9.6 9.7
Released Sep 2016 Jan 2017 Jun 2017 Nov 2017 Mar 2018 Jul 2018 Nov 2018 Mar 2019 Jun 2019
No changes Sep 2017 Jan 2018 Jun 2018 Nov 2018 Mar 2019 Jul 2019 Nov 2019 Mar 2020 Jun 2020
Regular support ends Sep 2019 Jan 2020 Jun 2020 Nov 2020 Mar 2021 Jul 2021 Nov 2021 Mar 2022 Jun 2022

Help Request

Greycon Support Services are reserved for our current users only.

Greycon Support Service are available from 05:30 AM to 10:00 PM (GMT).
If you would like to submit a help request, please email the Greycon Support team at support@greycon.com

Greycon customers in Europe, Middle East or Africa can also call +44 (0)203 002 8131. Regular support service is available from Monday to Friday 05:30 to 22:00 (GMT).

Greycon customers in North America (U.S. and Canada) can also call the toll free number 1-888-444-9163. Regular support service is available from 08:00 am to 05:00 pm EST (GMT -4) from Monday to Friday. Extended 24/7 coverage is available on agreement.

Greycon customers in Latin America can also call +598 2411 1878. Regular support service is available from 02:30 to 19:00 Uruguay local time (UYT GMT -3) from Monday to Friday.

Greycon customers in Asia Pacific can also get direct support for urgent matters from Monday to Friday 09:00 am to 12:00 am China Time (GMT +8). You can get this support in English or Mandarin by calling Shixian Zhen, a dedicated Greycon Support team member, on his mobile phone +86 0 15318922499. Remote live support may be arranged during this time if necessary.

Global Support

Greycon has global resources to provide the required support for your needs. There are no geographical boundaries, and we can provide on-site or remote support in each corner of the world. For those Customers using our applications in production, we provide easy access to a Help Desk which provides timely responses to support requests.

Greycon's Services combine expertise, experience, and proven implementation methods to ensure projects are successfully implemented; our customers are satisfied; and they achieve the expected long-term benefits from their investments.