La chaîne d'approvisionnement et de planification de la production des systèmes de Greycon sont utilisés depuis plus de 25 ans dans l'industrie du papier, offrant des avantages à de nombreux clients, de la petite usine, aux grands clients avec usines de transformation intégrées.


Etudes de cas Papier

Arctic Paper
Ibema
Jianhui Paper
Kartonsan
Kipaş Kağit
Papier Koehler
Papier MEL
Moorim Paper
SAP - Paper Moorim
Newsprint & LWC PM Horaires Optimisation
New Indy
RDM
SAP - Paper Group Koehler
SAP - VPK Packaging Group
VPK Packaging Group


Optimisation de la chaîne d'approvisionnement spécifiques à l'industrie répondant aux besoins des clients multi-sites

  • Ordonnancement de bloc non linéaire pour un meilleur compromis entre la transition de qualité et les exigences des clients
  • Optimisation de la machine à papier et du façonnage et intégration des considérations de façonnage dans la politique d'inventaire
  • / make-to-order / politiques mixtes Seamless make-to stock
  • Optimisation de finition multi-machine qui prend en compte les coûts de transport et les contraintes d'approvisionnement

Optimisation au niveau usine

  • Optimization du mariage de laize à la fois au niveau de la planification et de façon dynamique à la bobineuse
  • Spécifiques à l'industrie Système d'exécution de la fabrication, Interfacé avec SAP
  • Optimisation de l'ordonnancement de bloc
  • Mariage de laizes dynamique pour récupérer des déviations de production

Déploiement de classe entreprise

  • Architecture client-serveur scaleable
  • Internationalisation y compris les jeux de caractères d'Extrême-Orient
  • Interface certifiée ave SAP
  • Le développement de logiciels basée sur le produit

 


Certains de nos clients dans l'industrie du Papier

 

 

logo-arcticpaperArctic Paper La société divise son activité en trois secteurs: papier fin, papier journal et papier magazine. Les principales activités de la Société sont la fabrication et la vente de papiers fins non couchés et couchés, sous les marques Amber, G-Print, Munken, Pamo, Arctic, L-Print et AP Tech, entre autres.

 

 

download-2Arjo Wiggins est un important producteur de produits papier. Il a été inscrite à la Bourse de Londres et était un constituant de l'indice FTSE 100, mais est maintenant détenue par Worms & Cie.

 

 

app-logoAsia Pulp & Paper China & (APP) Indonesia and HaiNan Jinhai L'Asia Pulp and Paper Group (APP) est l'une des plus importantes sociétés de pâtes et papiers au monde. Elle est responsable par la livraison de produits de qualité pour répondre à la demande mondiale croissante de tissus, d'emballages et de papier. Avec 14 grandes entreprises en Indonésie et en Chine, APP a une capacité annuelle combinée de pâte, papier et emballages de plus de 18 millions de tonnes par an et commercialise ses produits en plus de 120 pays sur six continents.

 

 

guarroGuarro Casas, SA développe et conçoit des documents créatifs et couvre les matériaux. Ses produits comprennent des matériaux revêtus, des matériaux vinyliques, des matériaux cellulosiques, des matériaux d'impression et d'écriture et des empreintes.

 

aaeaaqaaaaaaaak1aaaajdbhytg3njcxltyxodqtndkxos1hyji4ltgyodlkyjmwowm2oq

 

De La Rue International Ltd fournit du papier de sécurité et des services d'impression, la vente et la maintenance des produits de traitement des espèces et des services, des systèmes d'identité, la protection des marques, et holographie.

 

 

 

ranger_143393108855780d502f9e7Smurfit Kappa est la première entreprise d'emballage en carton ondulé en Europe et l'une des premières sociétés d'emballages en papier au monde. Il est coté à la Bourse de Londres et est un constituant de l'indice FTSE 250.

 

 

 

ARTOne Paper Produit une variété de papiers d'impression comprenant des papiers d'art et des papiers obligataires, produisant plus de 40 millions de tonnes de papiers d'impression par an.

 

 

Shandong Century Sunshine Paper Group Co. Ltd fabrique et fournit des produits de doublure blanc et des produits de revêtement de test blanc pour les clients du monde entier. Il fournit également des produits de carton, des cartons ondulés et des papiers spéciaux. En outre, la société vend de l'équipement usagé de papeterie et de la machinerie de tissus.

 

 

400px-drewsen_logoDrewsen Spezialpapiere est un fabricant d'une gamme de papier spécial non couché, sans bois. Chaque année, 400 employés produisent 170 000 tonnes de papier spécial à l'aide de 3 machines à papier au site de production et d'administration de Lachendorf, en Allemagne.

 

 

everbal_pasek-okEverbal fait partie de Clairefontaine et fabrique des produits en papier. La Société propose des décalages blancs et teintés, des rames pour photocopieurs, des panneaux laminés, des cartes et du papier recyclé. Everbal sert des clients en France.

 

 

FedrigoniFedrigoni  est un grand fabricant de papier en Italie qui possède 5 usines de papier à Vérone, Arco de Trente, Riva del Garda, Fabriano et Pioraco avec une capacité totale de 350.000 tonnes / an.

 

 

CordenonsGruppo Cordenons SPA dirigée par M. Ferruccio Gilberti, est une importante papeterie italienne produisant des papiers fins et techniques, offrant plus de 2 500 produits spéciaux pour cibler et des applications spécifiques sur le marché international.

 

 

Moorim Paper Co., Ltd est engagée dans la fabrication de papier d'impression industriel. La société offre deux faces recouvert de papier brillant, un papier recouvert recto couché, MFC, papier sans bois non couché, et le papier de carton. Moorim Paper Co., Ltd. Distribuer ses produits au niveau local et international.

 

 

ninedragonspaperNine Dragons Paper (Holding) Limited est une entreprise privée de fabrication de papier en Chine continentale, s'engageant dans la fabrication de produits en carton qui comprennent linerboard, carton duplex ainsi que de la pâte.

 

 

papelera-del-PrincipadoPapelera Del Principado SA Paprinsa a été fondée en 1978 par D. Isidro Farré Cusiné. M. Farré est le promoteur de l'un des plus grands projets de l'industrie, concevant le carton recyclé 100% recyclé pour les marchés nationaux et internationaux plus larges.

 

 

Sappi Amérique du Nord. (PRNewsFoto / Sappi Fine Paper Amérique du Nord)

Sappi South African Pulp and Paper Industries Limited a été fondée en 1936. Elle produit et vend des produits de papier de consommation, de la pâte, de la cellulose chimique et des produits forestiers et forestiers pour l'Afrique australe et les marchés d'exportation. En 2013, il était le plus grand producteur de dissoudre la pâte de bois.

 

 

56lk12m4xSiam Kraft Industry Co. Ltd produit et commercialise des papiers industriels et d'emballage en Thaïlande et à l'international. Il offre le milieu ondulant, le noyau et le cône, le kraft industriel de sac, les papiers divers de sac, et les produits convertis et finis.

 

 

logo-bcncartonBarcelona Cartonboard, SAU fabrique des conteneurs en carton à partir de fibres recyclées. L'entreprise offre des panneaux de particules blancs pour l'emballage de produits détergents et ménagers, de confiseries, de produits alimentaires, pharmaceutiques et graphiques.

 

 

paper_mill_03Paper Thai fabrique de haute qualité Kraft liner, papier ondulant moyen, feuille de conseil et boîtes, avec les machines de haute technologie. La capacité de production annuelle était de 18 000 tonnes de liner Kraft, 230 millions de pieds carrés de tôle et 9 millions de cartons.

 

 

 

 uppc_logoUnited Pulp and Paper Company opère des usines de papier. La société a été fondée en 1969 et est basée à Makati, Philippines. Depuis le 29 juillet 2003, United Pulp and Paper Company, Inc. est une filiale de SCG Paper Public Company Limited.

 

 

 

logo-vpkVPK Packaging Group NV s'engage dans le développement, la production et la vente de produits d'emballage de protection et de logistique en utilisant principalement des fibres recyclées sur le marché de l'Europe occidentale. Il produit du papier, y compris du papier ondulé, du papier de revêtement et des panneaux à des fins d'emballage en utilisant du papier recyclé et du carton comme matière première.

 

 

bluepaper-logoBlue Paper reconnaissant une opportunité unique, le Klingele Group (Allemagne) et le VPK Packaging Group (Belgique), qui avait bénéficié d'une longue relation grâce à l'alliance pan-européenne Blue Box Partners, a fondé la joint venture européenne indépendante Blue Paper SAS. Blue Paper a converti la papeterie de revues en une des plus grandes usines de production de papier carton ondulé en Europe - en très peu de temps.] (Belgique), qui avait bénéficié d'une longue relation à travers l'alliance pan-européenne Blue Box Partners, A fondé l'entreprise commune européenne indépendante Blue Paper SAS. Blue Paper a converti la papeterie de magazine en une des plus grandes usines de production de papier carton ondulé en Europe - en très peu de temps.

 

 

 

Bandeau-kipas2-1140x218Kipas remontant à l'établissement de Kahramanmaraş İplik Pamuk A.Ş en 1984. Grâce à la réorganisation des sociétés du groupe en 2005, Kipaş Holding est formalisée par l'inclusion de nombreuses filiales

 

 

fajar-surya-WisesaPT Fajar Surya Wisesa Tbk fabrique des papiers industriels tels que des panneaux de conteneurs, des boîtes de carton et des papiers couchés destinés à être utilisés dans l'emballage des biens de consommation et industriels. Les produits de la Société sont vendus localement et exportés vers d'autres pays asiatiques, l'Australie et le Moyen-Orient.

 

 

parenco_logo

 

Parenco BV produit du papier journal et du papier magazine. La société a été fondée à 1986 et est basée à Renkum, aux Pays-Bas.

 

 

 

aaeaaqaaaaaaaannaaaajdu4odjmnja1lwvjzgytngqzms1izdywlthlothjyjnhmtgymaYUEN FOONG YU PAPERMFG (Yangzhou) CO., LTD producteur de papier. La société est basée à Yangzhou, en Chine. Yuen Foong Yu Papier Mfg. (Yangzhou) Co., Ltd fonctionne comme une filiale de Yuen Foong Yu Paper Manufacturing Co., Ltd

 

 

 

logo-4Fiskeby Board est l'un des plus anciens fabricants européens de papier et de carton. Déjà en 1637, l'usine a reçu des chartes de la reine Christina pour commencer la production de papier. Au fil des ans, une variété de grades de papier fabriqués ici à partir de papier fait à la main à l'emballage d'aujourd'hui.

 

Orora Limited avec ses filiales, conçoit, fabrique et vend des produits d'emballage de fibres et de boissons en Australie, en Nouvelle-Zélande, aux États-Unis, au Canada et au Mexique. Elle opère à travers Orora Australasia, Orora Amérique du Nord, et d'autres segments.

 

 

khannapaperKhanna Paper Mills Limited fabrique et fournit des papiers d'écriture et d'impression, des papiers d'imprimerie et des cartons. Il offre des produits en papier pour la fabrication de cahiers, de livres, de romans, de matériel d'examen, d'enveloppes, de papeterie informatique, de rapports annuels, de journaux, d'agendas, de dépliants, de calendriers, de blocs-notes, de photocopie, etc. Et papiers d'imprimerie pour l'impression de journaux, de dépliants et d'autres imprimés pour la distribution de masse

 

 

 

aaeaaqaaaaaaaaafaaaajdewndm1ntjhltazmjutndu3ys05zda1lwqxmzmwzwzlytjjygMEL Paper est une usine de papier, fabrique du carton en Grèce. Il propose des panneaux de carton qui sont utilisés dans l'emballage général, les emballages alimentaires et de pâtisserie, les emballages pharmaceutiques et cosmétiques et les matières grasses ou autres.

 

 

 

trident-groupe-recrutementTrident Limited (PCD) est un fabricant de papier essuie-mains, de fil et de paille de blé. Les secteurs de la Compagnie comprennent les textiles, le papier et les produits chimiques et les produits chimiques. Les segments géographiques de la Compagnie comprennent les États-Unis et le reste du monde. Le secteur des textiles comprend le fil, la serviette, les draps de lit et la fabrication de fils teints (y compris les services publics).

 

 

19c39ffAnhui Paper Shanying Industry Co., Ltd fabrique et commercialise du papier et des produits d'emballage en Chine et à l'international. Ses produits comprennent le papier carton, le papier semi-chimique ondulé, le papier kraft, le papier kraft blanc recouvert de lumière, le papier de tube de sable et le papier journal qui sont utilisés dans l'emballage des produits industriels et l'impression de journaux.

 

 

rdm-logo_03Reno De Medici SpA fabrique des cartons d'emballage. La Société fabrique des cartonnages à revêtement unique, à double revêtement, multicouches et gris. Reno utilise principalement du papier recyclé en provenance d'Italie, d'Allemagne et de Suisse pour fabriquer son carton. La Société détient également une participation majoritaire dans une papeterie. Reno vend ses produits en Italie, en France, en Suisse et en Allemagne.

 

 

 030610_014921_ilim-logo-ruOJSC Ilim Group produit principalement des pâtes et papiers en Fédération de Russie. Il offre des panneaux de conteneurs, y compris kraftliners et cannelures; papier; Les pâtes, telles que la pâte kraft blanchie et non blanchie, et la pâte kraft blanchie de bois dur; Et des produits d'emballage ondulé comprenant des cartons ondulés, des cartouches, des palettes, des plateaux, des emballages pour des produits de grande dimension et des composants de boîtes ondulées.

 

 

 

logo_en_1Komotini Paper Mill SA a été fondée en 1979 et est le détenteur du nom commercial Elina. Il s'agit d'une entreprise de fabrication et d'exportation située dans la zone industrielle de Komotini, dans le nord-est de la Grèce. Depuis cet endroit stratégique, il a exporté depuis le milieu des années 1980 vers la Turquie, la Bulgarie, Chypre et la Roumanie, entre autres. En 2007, elle s'est concentrée sur la production de papier de soie dans des rouleaux industriels semi-finis vendus à des transformateurs de papier tissu à travers la Grèce et la région. Elle produit 18 000 tonnes sur deux lignes de production.

 

 

sans nom-9Catalyst Paper Corporation est un producteur de pate et papier basé à la ville canadienne de Richmond, Colombie-Britannique. Elle opère cinq usine à pate et usines à papier, produisant de façon combinée 1.8 million tonnes de papier et 491,000 tonnes de marché pâte à papier annuallement. Les usines producent principalement papier magazine et papier journal.

 

 

strathconaStrathcona Paper LLC fabrique et fournit des produits de carton à base d'argile de poids moyen à lourd pour des applications d'emballage en Amérique du Nord. Ses produits incluent la surface enduite d'argile double et les carton respectueux de l'environnement; Emballages en carton pour l'industrie alimentaire; Emballages alimentaires; Et des cartons plats pliés en argile.

 

 

atlanticpackagingAtlantic Packaging Products limted conçoit, fabriquer et distribuer des emballages en carton et des produits d'emballage en carton ondulé au Canada. La société propose des produits d'emballage souple allant du papier et des sacs en plastique aux films industriels, ainsi que des produits d'emballage pour les serviettes et les tissus, ainsi que des options d'emballage en plastique.

 

 

 

logomarca-ibema600Ibema est un des plus grands fabricants de carton au Brésil. Présenté dans un certain nombre de segments différents du marché national et international, contribuant à la fabrication de milliers de matériaux d'emballage, livres, matériel promotionnel et autres services fournis par l'industrie de l'imprimerie.

 

 

aaeaaqaaaaaaaabiaaaajdu4owi0mjy5lwuwodutngm3yy1hmgrilwyzmmmxzjgwyjdjygCMPC est une entreprise chilienne de pâtes et papiers, l'une des plus importantes d'Amérique latine. Il est engagé dans l'industrie forestière intégrée, qui fonctionne comme une société de portefeuille à travers quatre centres d'affaires

 

 

oji_paper_logo-svgOji Papeisfabrique et vend des papiers d'impression et d'écriture, le papier journal, du papier d'emballage et les papiers de pâte à papier et de spécialité. Il propose des papiers auto-copie, les papiers thermiques et papiers Couché.

 

 

 

papirus2Papirus Indústria de Papel S / A est engagée dans la fabrication et la commercialisation de produits de carton recyclé au Brésil. Ses produits incluent le duplex recouvert blanc recyclé, le triplex blanc enduit recyclé, et d'autres cartes spéciales.

 

 

logo-la-navigator-entrepriseThe Navigator Company en tant que force dirigeante sur le marché international des pâtes et papiers, la Navigator Company est l'une des marques les plus fortes au Portugal sur la scène mondiale. Sa structure de production est basée sur trois grands sites industriels de Cacia, Figueira da Foz et Setúbal, où les installations établissent des normes internationales pour l'industrie des pâtes et papiers.

 

 

 

Dongguan Jianhui Paper Co. Ltd. produit des papiers blancs revêtus. La société produit des plaques, des panneaux de caisse enduits en cendres roulés et des documents blancs.

Greycon's supply chain and production planning systems have been used for more than 25 years in the paper industry, providing benefits to many clients, from the small stand-alone specialist mill, to large multi-mill customers with integrated converting plants.

Greycon is a member of the Mill Products Group. This shares extensive experience in delivering supply chain and production planning solutions with a broad range of our partners and corporations.


Greycon Paper Case Studies

Durango

Hollingsworth & Vose

Ibema

Newsprint & LWC PM Schedule Optimisation

SAP - Koehler Paper Group

SAP - Moorim Paper

SAP- MES Strategy

SAP - VPK Packaging Group

Stora Enso Fors

Stromsdal

VPK Packaging Group

New Indy


Industry-Specific Supply Chain Optimisation Addressing Multi-Mill Customers

  • Non-linear block schedule optimisation to trade-off grade transition costs against customer service requirements
  • Paper machine and finishing optimisation and integration of trim considerations into inventory policy
  • Seamless make-to-stock / make-to-order / mixed policies
  • Multi-machine trim optimisation that takes into account transportation costs and sourcing constraints

Mill-Level Optimisation

  • Trim optimisation at both the planning level and dynamically at the winder
  • Industry-specific Manufacturing Execution System, interfaced to SAP
  • Optimisation-based block scheduling
  • Dynamic re-trimming to recover from production deviations

Enterprise-Class Deployment

  • Scaleable client-server architecture
  • Internationalisation including Far Eastern character sets
  • Certified interface to SAP
  • Product-based software development

 


Some of Greycon's Paper Industry Clients

 

 

logo-arcticpaperArctic Paper The Company divides its business into three segments of graphic paper: Fine paper, Newsprint, and Magazine paper. The Company's main activities are manufacturing and sale of graphic fine uncoated and coated paper, under the brands: Amber, G-Print, Munken, Pamo, Arctic, L-Print and AP Tech, among others.

 

 

download-2Arjo Wiggins  is a leading producer of paper products. It was listed on the London Stock Exchange and used to be a constituent of the FTSE 100 Index but is now owned by Worms & Cie.

 

 

app-logoAsia Pulp & Paper China & (APP) Indonesia and HaiNan Jinhai As one of the world’s largest pulp and paper companies, Asia Pulp and Paper Group (APP) is responsible for delivering quality products to meet the growing global demand for tissue, packaging and paper. With 14 major companies in Indonesia and China, APP has a current annual combined pulp, paper, and packaging-grade capacity of more than 18 million tons per year, and markets its products to more than 120 countries across six continents.

 

 

guarroGuarro Casas, S.A. develops and designs creative papers and cover materials. Its products include coated materials, vinyl materials, cellulosic materials, printing and writing materials, and embossings.

 

aaeaaqaaaaaaaak1aaaajdbhytg3njcxltyxodqtndkxos1hyji4ltgyodlkyjmwowm2oq

 

De La Rue International Ltd  provides security paper and printing services, sale and maintenance of cash handling products and services, identity systems, brand protection, and holographics.

 

 

 

ranger_143393108855780d502f9e7Smurfit Kappa is Europe's leading corrugated packaging company and one of the leading paper-based packaging companies in the world. It is listed on the London Stock Exchange and is a constituent of the FTSE 250 Index.

 

thumb_191__arjobex

 

Arjobex SAS  an Arjowiggins Security company that specializes in the production and sales of synthetic paper under the established and global brand Polyart.

 

 

CI_¼¼·ÎÇü_±âº»_¿µ¹®ARTOne Paper produces a variety of printing papers including art papers and bond papers, producing over 40 million tons of printing papers annually.

 

 

billerudBillerud is a Swedish pulp and paper manufacturer with headquarters in Solna. The company was established in 2012 as a fusion of competing firms Billerud AB and Korsnäs AB.

 

 

Shandong Century Sunshine Paper Group Co. Ltd manufactures and supplies white top linerboard and white top test liner products for customers worldwide. It also provides core board products, corrugated cartons, and specialty papers. In addition, the company sells used paper mill equipment and tissue machinery.

 

 

400px-drewsen_logoDrewsen Spezialpapiere is a manufacturer of a range of uncoated, wood-free speciality paper. Each year 400 employees produce 170,000 tons of speciality paper using 3 paper machines at the production and administrative site in Lachendorf, Germany.

 

 

everbal_pasek-okEverbal is part of Clairefontaine and manufactures paper products. The Company offers white and tinted offset, reams for photocopiers, laminated boards, cards, and recycled paper. Everbal serves customers in France.

 

 

fedrigoniFedrigoni is a large manufacturer of paper in Italy which owns 5 paper mills in Verona, Arco di Trento, Riva del Garda, Fabriano and Pioraco with a total capacity of 350,000 tonnes/year.

 

 

cordenonsGruppo Cordenons SPA run by Mr. Ferruccio Gilberti, is an important Italian paper mill producing fine and technical papers, offering over 2,500 special products to target and specific applications in the international market.

 

 

metsa_logo_2012_horizontalMetsa is a Finnish forest industry group present in about 30 countries. Metsä Group's core businesses are tissue and cooking papers (Metsä Tissue), board (Metsä Board), pulp (Metsä Fibre), wood products (Metsä Wood) as well as wood trade and forestry services (Metsä Forest). Metsä Group's sales totalled EUR 5.0 billion in 2012, and it employs approximately 11,500 people.

 

 

moorim-logoMoorim Paper Co., Ltd  is engaged in manufacturing industrial printing paper. The company offers two sided coated gloss paper, one sided coated gloss paper, MFC, uncoated woodfree paper, and board paper. Moorim Paper Co.,Ltd. distribute its products locally and internationally.

 

 

ninedragonspaperNine Dragons Paper (Holding) Limited is a privately owned paper manufacturing company in Mainland China, engaging in the manufacturing of containerboard products which include linerboard, duplex board as well as pulp.

 

 

papelera-del-principadoPapelera Del Principado S.A. Paprinsa was founded in 1978 by D. Isidro Farré Cusiné. Mr. Farré is the promoter of one of the largest projects in the industry, designing the machine coated 100% recycled cardboard for the wider domestic and international markets.

 

 

Sappi North America. (PRNewsFoto/Sappi Fine Paper North America)

Sappi South African Pulp and Paper Industries Limited was founded in 1936. It produces and sells commodity paper products, pulp, chemical cellulose and forest and timber products for Southern Africa and export markets. In 2013, it was the world's largest producer of dissolving wood pulp.

 

 

 

56lk12m4xSiam Kraft Industry Co. Ltd produces and markets industrial and packaging paper in Thailand and internationally. It offers corrugation medium, core and cone, industrial sack kraft, sundry bag papers, and converted and finished products.

 

 

 

stora-enso-logoStora Enso  is a pulp and paper manufacturer headquartered in Helsinki, Finland, with significant operations in four continents. The company was formed by the merger of Swedish mining and forestry products company Stora AB and Finnish forestry products company Enso Oyj in 1998.

 

 

 

logo-bcncartonBarcelona Cartonboard, S.A.U. manufactures cardboard containers from recycled fibers. The company offers white lined chipboards for the packaging of detergent and household products, confectioneries, food, pharmaceuticals, and graphical products.

 

 

paper_mill_03Thai Paper manufactures high quality Kraft liner, Corrugating medium paper, Sheet board and Boxes, with the high-tech machinery. The annual production capacity was 18,000 tons of Kraft liner, 230 million square foot of Sheet board and 9 million Cartons.

 

 

 

 uppc_logoUnited Pulp and Paper Company operates paper mills. The company was founded in 1969 and is based in Makati, Philippines. As of July 29, 2003, United Pulp and Paper Company, Inc. operates as a subsidiary of SCG Paper Public Company Limited.

 

 

 

logo-vpkVPK Packaging Group NV engages in the development, production, and sale of protective and logistics packaging products by using recycled fibers primarily in the western European market. It produces paper, including corrugated paper, liner paper, and boards for packaging purposes using recycled paper and cardboard as the raw material.

 

 

bluepaper-logoBlue Paper Recognising a unique opportunity, the Klingele Group (Germany) and the VPK Packaging Group (Belgium), which had enjoyed a long relationship through the pan-European alliance Blue Box Partners, founded the independent European joint venture Blue Paper SAS. Blue Paper converted the magazine paper mill into one of the biggest plants for the production of corrugating base paper in Europe – within a very short time.

 

 

 

bandeau-kipas2-1140x218Kipas past dates back to establishment of Kahramanmaraş İplik Pamuk A.Ş in 1984. Through the reorganization of the group companies in 2005, Kipaş Holding is formalized by including numerous subsidiary companies

 

 

fajar-surya-wisesaPT Fajar Surya Wisesa Tbk manufactures industrial paper such as container boards, boxboard, and coated paper for use in the packaging of consumer and industrial goods. The Company's products are sold locally and also exported to other Asian countries, Australia, and the Middle East.

 

 

 

parenco_logoParenco B.V.  produces newsprint and magazine paper. The company was founded in 1986 and is based in Renkum, the Netherlands. Norske Skog Parenco B.V. was a former subsidiary of Norske Skogindustrier ASA.

 

 

 

aaeaaqaaaaaaaannaaaajdu4odjmnja1lwvjzgytngqzms1izdywlthlothjyjnhmtgymaYUEN FOONG YU PAPERMFG (YANGZHOU) CO., LTD manufactures paper. The company is based in Yangzhou, China. Yuen Foong Yu Paper Mfg. (Yangzhou) Co., Ltd. operates as a subsidiary of Yuen Foong Yu Paper Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

 

 

 

logo-4Fiskeby Board is one of Europe's oldest manufacturer of paper and cardboard.Already in 1637 the mill received charters from Queen Christina to start the production of paper. Over the years, a variety of paper grades manufactured here from handmade paper to today's packaging.

 

 

oraOrora Limited together with its subsidiaries, designs, manufactures, and sells fiber and beverage packaging products in Australia, New Zealand, the United States, Canada, and Mexico. It operates through Orora Australasia, Orora North America, and Other segments.

 

 

 

khannapaperKhanna Paper Mills Limited manufactures and supplies writing and printing papers, news print papers, and paperboards. It offers paper products for making note books, text books, novels, examination material, envelopes, computer stationery, annual reports, journals, diaries, leaflets/mailers, calendars, writing pads, photocopying, etc.; and news print papers for printing newspapers, flyers, and other printed material for mass distribution

 

 

 

aaeaaqaaaaaaaaafaaaajdewndm1ntjhltazmjutndu3ys05zda1lwqxmzmwzwzlytjjygMEL Paper a paper mill, manufactures cardboard in Greece. It offers carton boards that are used in general packaging, food and pastry packaging, pharmaceuticals and cosmetics packaging, and greasy or other materials.

 

 

 

trident-group-recruitmentTrident Limited (PCD) is a terry towel, yarn and wheat straw-based paper manufacturer. The Company's segments include Textiles, Paper and Chemical/Chemicals, and Others. The Company's geographical segments include USA and Rest of the world. The Textiles segment includes yarn, towel, bed sheets and dyed yarn manufacturing (including utility service).

 

 

19c39ffAnhui ShanYing Paper Industry Co.,Ltd manufactures and markets paper and packaging products in China and internationally. Its products include cardboard paper, semi-chemical corrugated paper, kraft paper, light coated white kraft paper, sand tube paper, and newsprint that are used in the packaging of industrial products and newspaper printing.

 

 

rdm-logo_03Reno De Medici S.p.A manufactures packaging cardboard. The Company produces single-coated, double-coated, multi-ply, and gray cardboard. Reno uses primarily recycled paper from Italy, Germany, and Switzerland to manufacture its cardboard. The Company also owns a majority interest in a paper mill. Reno sells its products in Italy, France, Switzerland, and Germany.

 

 

 030610_014921_ilim-logo-ruOJSC Ilim Group produces pulp and paper products primarily in the Russian Federation. It offers containerboards, including kraftliners and fluting; paper; pulp products, such as bleached and unbleached softwood kraft pulp, and bleached hardwood kraft pulp; and corrugated packaging products comprising corrugated boards, RSCs, pallets, trays, packaging for large-dimensioned products, and corrugated box components.

 

 

 

logo_en_1Komotini Paper Mill SA was founded in 1979 and is the holder of the trade name Elina. It is a manufacturing and exporting enterprise located in the Industrial Area of Komotini, in North Eastern Greece. From this strategic location, it has been exporting since the mid-1980s to Turkey, Bulgaria, Cyprus and Romania among others. In 2007 it focused on producing tissue paper in semi-finished industrial rolls sold to tissue paper converters across Greece and the region. It produces 18,000 tons in two production lines.

 

 

unnamed-9Catalyst Paper Corporation is a pulp and paper company based in the Canadian city of Richmond, British Columbia. It operates five pulp mills and paper mills, producing a combined 1.8 million tonnes of paper and 491,000 tonnes of market pulp annually. The mills mostly produce magazine paper and newsprint.

 

 

strathconaStrathcona Paper LLC manufactures and supplies medium to heavy-weight clay coated paper board products for packaging applications in North America. Its products include double clay coated surface and environmentally friendly paperboards; packaging boxboard products for the food industry; food-packaging boxboards; and folded clay coated paperboards.

 

 

atlanticpackagingAtlantic Packaging Products Limted  designs, manufactures, and distributes containerboard and corrugated packaging products in Canada. The company offers flexible packaging products that range from paper and plastic bags to industrial films, and towel and tissue overwrap products, as well as plastic packaging options.

 

 

28c1fa3d873861f3cca049fc229b97e2Fanapel Founded in 1898, it is today the largest paper company in Uruguay and one of the largest industrial sector.

 

 

celulosa-argentinaCelulosa Argentina operates in the forest industry sector in Argentina, Uruguay, and internationally. It operates through Tissue Paper, Packaging Paper, Printing and Writing Paper, Cellulose Pulp, Forest, Wood, and Distribution business units. It manufactures and sells coated and uncoated printing and writing paper, tissue paper, eucalyptus pulp, and packaging paper

 

 

logomarca-ibema600Ibema are one of Brazil’s largest paperboard manufacturers. Presenting in a number of different segments of the national and international markets, contributing to the manufacture of thousands of packaging materials, books, promotional materials, and other services provided by the printing industry.

 

 

hovomex_li1Hovomex S.A. manufactures filtration materials like filter papers. The company was founded in 1981 and is based in Apizaco, Mexico. Hovomex, S.A. De C.V. operates as a subsidiary of Hollingsworth & Vose Company.

 

 

aaeaaqaaaaaaaabiaaaajdu4owi0mjy5lwuwodutngm3yy1hmgrilwyzmmmxzjgwyjdjygCMPC is a Chilean pulp and paper company, being one of the biggest in Latin America. It is engaged in integrated forest industry, which operates as a holding company through four business centers

 

 

oji_paper_logo-svgOji Papeis manufactures and sells printing and writing paper, newsprint paper, packing paper, and pulp and specialty papers. It offers self-copy papers, thermal papers, and couché papers.

 

 

 

papirus2Papirus Indústria de Papel S/A is engaged in manufacturing and marketing recycled cardboard products in Brazil. Its products include recycled coated white duplex, recycled coated white triplex, and other special cards.

 

 

logo-the-navigator-companyThe Navigator Company As a leading force in the international pulp and paper market, the Navigator Company is one of Portugal's strongest brands on the world stage. Its production structure is based on three major industrial sites in Cacia, Figueira da Foz and Setúbal, where the facilities set international standards for the pulp and paper industry.