Greycon的供应链和生产计划系统已经在造纸行业使用了超过25年,为许多客户带来收益,从小的单一工厂,到大型集成的加工工厂。

Greycon是Mill Products Group的一员。 提供供应链和生产规划解决方案,具有广泛的合作伙伴和企业的丰富经验。


Greycon造纸案例

杜兰戈

霍林斯沃思&Vose公司

伊贝马

新闻纸和轻涂纸PM计划优化

SAP - 克勒纸业集团

SAP - 茂林制纸

SAP-MES策略

SAP - VPK包装集团

斯道拉恩索福尔

Stromsdal

VPK 包装格罗up

新印


特定行业的供应链优化解决多工厂的客户

  • 非线性块调度优化对客户的服务要求权衡
  • 纸机及后整理优化和微调,考虑库存策略
  • 无缝的按库存/制造,按订单/混合策略
  • 多机分切优化,考虑到运输成本和货源约束

工厂级优化

  • 计划和动态复卷机分切优化
  • 行业专用 制造执行系统,SAP接口
  • 基于调度优化
  • 生产偏离动态重新分切。

企业级部署

  • 可扩展的客户端 - 服务器体系结构
  • 国际化包括远东字符集
  • SAP认证接口
  • 基于产品的软件开发

 


Greycon造纸行业部分客户

 

 

标志 -  arcticpaperArctic Paper 本公司将其业务纳入文化纸,三段:文化纸,新闻纸和杂志纸。 本公司的主要业务为生产和销售精图形未涂层和涂层纸,下设品牌:琥珀,G-打印,Munken,PAMO,北冰洋,L-Print和AP技术,等等。

 

 

下载2阿尔诺维根斯 是纸制品的主要生产商。 它被列在伦敦证券交易所和曾经是富时100指数的成分股,现在Worms & Cie公司拥有。

 

 

APP-标志亚洲浆纸(APP)中国,印度尼西亚和海南金海 作为世界上最大的制浆造纸企业,亚洲浆纸集团(APP)负责提供优质的产品,以满足组织,包装和纸张不断增长的全球需求之一。 随着14各大公司在印尼和中国,APP拥有目前年综合纸浆,纸张和包装档次每年超过18万吨产能,并销售其产品比全球六大洲120多个国家。

 

 

guarroGuarro Casas, S.A. 开发和设计创意的论文和覆盖材料。 其产品包括涂层材料,乙烯料,纤维素材料,印刷和书写材料,和压纹。

 

aaeaaqaaaaaaaak1aaaajdbhytg3njcxltyxodqtndkxos1hyji4ltgyodlkyjmwowm2oq

 

De La Rue International Ltd提供防伪纸张和打印服务,销售及现金处理的产品和服务,身份识别系统,品牌保护和维护。

 

 

 

ranger_143393108855780d502f9e7Smurfit Kappa是欧洲领先的瓦楞纸箱包装公司和领先的基于纸张的包装公司在世界之一。 这是股票在伦敦证券交易所上市,是富时250指数的成分股。

 

thumb_191__arjobex

 

Arjobex SAS原有纹路一个安全公司,专门从事生产和下建立全球品牌Polyart销售合成纸。

 

 

CI_¼¼·ÎÇü_±âº»_¿μ¹®ARTOne Paper 生产各种印刷用纸,包括艺术纸和证券纸,每年生产超过40万吨印刷纸。

 

 

Billerud公司Billerud 是瑞典的纸浆和纸张生产商,总部设在索尔纳。 该公司成立于2012作为竞争企业Billerud公司AB和Korsnäs公司的融合。

 

 

山东世纪阳光纸业集团有限公司制造和供应白面牛卡纸,白顶衬测试的产品为全球客户。 它还提供了核心的主板产品,瓦楞纸箱,纸和特种纸。 此外,该公司销售二手造纸厂设备和组织机械。

 

 

400px-drewsen_logoDrewsen Spezialpapiere是一种无涂层的范围内,无木特种纸制造商。 每年XN​​UMX员工生产使用400造纸机在拉亨多夫,德国的生产和管理站点170,000吨特种纸。

 

 

everbal_pasek-OKEverbal 是克兰风丹的一部分和生产纸产品。 本公司为复印机,层压板,卡和再生纸提供白色和有色的偏移,里姆斯。 Everbal在法国的客户提供服务。

 

 

fedrigoniFedrigoni 是意大利一家大型制造商的纸张拥有在维罗纳,凯旋门特伦托,加尔达湖滨,法布里亚诺和皮奥拉科5造纸厂与350,000万吨/年的总容量。

 

 

CORDENONSGRUPPO CORDENONS SPA由费鲁乔Gilberti先生运行,是一个重要的意大利造纸厂生产精细和技术文件,提供超过2,500特殊产品的目标和具体应用,在国际市场。

 

 

metsa_logo_2012_horizo​​ntalMetsa芬兰 森林工业 目前在约30国家组。 Metsä集团的核心业务是 组织 和烹饪论文(Metsä纸巾),板(Metsä董事会),纸浆(Metsä光纤),木制品(Metsä木)以及木材贸易及林业服务(Metsä森林)。 Metsä集团的销售总额5.0 2012十亿欧元,并雇用大约11,500人。

 

 

茂林车标茂林制纸有限公司 是一家从事工业生产印刷纸。 该公司提供双面涂光纸,单面涂光纸,MFC,未涂布道林纸及板纸。 茂林制纸有限公司。 当地和国际上销售其产品。

 

 

ninedragonspaper玖龙纸业(控股)有限公司是一家私营造纸公司在中国大陆,在制造业,其中包括牛卡纸,灰底白板以及浆箱板纸产品发展。

 

 

PAPELERA  - 德尔 -  principadoPapelera Del Principado S.A. Paprinsa被D.圣伊西德罗Farré料理创立于1978。 Farré先生是业内最大的项目之一的启动,设计为更广泛的国内和国际市场的机涂100%可回收的纸板。

 

 

Sappi公司北美。 (PRNewsFoto /塞佩高级纸北美)

Sappi 南非纸浆和造纸实业有限公司成立于1936。 它生产和销售商品的纸制品,纸浆,化学纤维素和森林和木材产品的南部非洲和出口市场。 在2013,它是世界上最大的生产国 溶解木浆.

 

 

 

56lk12m4xSiam Kraft Industry Co. Ltd 生产和销售在泰国和国际工业和包装用纸。 它提供了波纹中,核心和锥,工业牛皮纸袋,杂物袋纸,并转换和成品。

 

 

 

斯道拉 - 恩索车标斯道拉恩索纸浆和纸张生产商 总部设在 赫尔辛基,芬兰,在四大洲显著操作。 该公司是由瑞典矿业和林业产品公司合并而成 斯道AB 和芬兰林业产品公司拉恩索集团在1998。

 

 

 

标志 -  bcncartonBarcelona Cartonboard, S.A.U. 从回收纤维生产纸板容器。 该公司提供的白色内衬刨花板为洗涤剂和家用产品,糖果,食品,药品和图形产品的包装。

 

 

paper_mill_03Thai Paper 生产高品质的牛皮纸,瓦楞原纸纸,表板和箱子,用高科技机械。 年生产能力为18,000万吨牛皮内胆,230百万平方英尺的表板和9万箱。

 

 

 

 uppc_logo美国纸浆和造纸公司经营造纸厂。 该公司成立于1969,总部设在马尼拉,菲律宾。 截至7月29,2003,联合浆纸公司,公司经营的SCG纸业公共有限公司的附属公司。

 

 

 

标志,VPKVPK包装集团通过使用再生纤维主要在西欧市场的开发,生产,销售的保护和物流包装产品啮合。 它产生的纸张,包括瓦楞纸,衬垫纸,以及使用再生纸和纸板作为原料包装用途板。

 

 

bluepaper车标Blue Paper认识一个独特的机会,在 Klingele集团集团 (德国)和 VPK包装集团 (比利时),其中色胆通过泛欧联盟蓝箱的合作伙伴长期的合作关系,成立了独立的欧洲合资蓝皮书SAS。 蓝皮书转换杂志造纸厂成用于在欧洲生产瓦楞原纸的最大植物之一 - 一个很短的时间内。

 

 

 

抹胸-kipas2-1140x218Kipas过去的历史可以追溯到在1984建立卡赫拉曼马拉什İplik帕慕克A.Ş的。 通过集团公司在2005的重组,Kipaş控股是由包括许多子公司正式

 

 

法查尔 - 苏里亚 -  wisesaPT Fajar Surya Wisesa Tbk 生产工业用纸如集装箱板,纸板和涂布纸在消费品和工业品的包装。 本公司的产品在当地销售,并出口到亚洲其他国家,澳大利亚和中东地区。

 

 

 

parenco_logoParenco BV 生产新闻纸和杂志纸。 该公司成立于1986,总部设在的Renkum,荷兰。 诺斯克纸业Parenco BV是挪威Skogindustrier ASA的前子公司。

 

 

 

aaeaaqaaaaaaaannaaaajdu4odjmnja1lwvjzgytngqzms1izdywlthlothjyjnhmtgyma永丰余(扬州)有限公司工厂生产的纸张。 该公司总部设在扬州,中国。 永丰余纸业制造。(扬州)有限公司工作在永丰余纸业制造有限公司的子公司

 

 

 

标志 -  4Fiskeby Board 是欧洲最古老的纸和cardboard.Already制造商1637磨接到包机从女王克里斯蒂娜开始生产纸张之一。 多年来,各种各样的手工纸这里生产到今天的纸包装档次。

 

 

ORAOrora Limited连同其附属公司,设计,一起制造和销售纤维和饮料包装的产品在澳大利亚,新西兰,美国,加拿大和墨西哥。 它的工作通过Orora大洋洲,Orora北美和其他部分。

 

 

 

khannapaperKhanna Paper Mills Limited 制造和供应书写和印刷用纸,新闻印刷纸,纸板和。 它提供纸制品制作笔记书,教科书,小说,考试材料,信封,信纸电脑,年度报告,期刊,日记,传单/邮件程序,日历,便签纸,复印等; 和印刷报纸,传单,以及质量分布等印刷材料新闻相纸

 

 

 

aaeaaqaaaaaaaaafaaaajdewndm1ntjhltazmjutndu3ys05zda1lwqxmzmwzwzlytjjygMEL Paper 一家造纸厂,生产纸板在希腊。 它提供了在普通包装,食品和糕点的包装,药品和化妆品包装,油腻或其他材料使用的纸箱板。

 

 

 

三叉戟组招募Trident Limited (PCD) 是一个基于稻草毛巾,纱线和小麦的造纸商。 该公司的部分包括纺织,造纸,化工/化学,及其他。 该公司的地区分部包括美国和世界其他地区。 纺织品段包括棉纱,毛巾,床单和染色纱线生产(包括公用服务)。

 

 

19c39ff安徽山鹰纸业股份有限公司生产和销售纸张和包装产品在中国和国际上。 其产品包括硬纸板,半化学瓦楞芯纸,牛皮纸,涂布光白牛皮纸,砂管纸,新闻纸和那些在工业产品和报纸印刷的包装。

 

 

RDM-logo_03Reno De Medici S.p.A 生产包装纸箱。 公司生产的单涂,双涂层,多层,和灰纸板。 里诺主要使用再生纸从意大利,德国和瑞士制造的硬纸板。 该公司还拥有一家造纸厂的多数股权。 里诺其产品销往意大利,法国,瑞士和德国。

 

 

 030610_014921_ilim-标志-RUOJSC Ilim Group 生产纸浆和纸制品主要是在俄罗斯联邦。 它提供箱板纸,包括kraftliners和瓦楞原纸; 纸; 纸浆产品,如漂白和未漂白软木牛皮纸浆,和阔叶树漂白牛皮纸浆; 和瓦楞包装产品,包括瓦楞纸板,RSCS,托盘,托盘,包装于大尺寸产品,瓦楞纸箱组成。

 

 

 

logo_en_1Komotini Paper Mill SA成立于1979,是商品名称埃利娜的持有人。 这是位于科莫蒂尼的工业区的制造和出口企业,在东北希腊。 从这个战略位置,它已被从中间1980s土耳其,保加利亚,塞浦路斯和罗马尼亚以及其他出口。 在2007它专注于销售给整个希腊和地区纸巾转换器半成品的工业生产卷筒卫生纸。 它产生18,000吨两条生产线。

 

 

无名-9Catalyst Paper Corporation 纸浆和造纸公司 总部设在 加拿大 的城市 不列颠哥伦比亚省里士满。 它经营五条 纸浆厂 还有魅力学堂, 造纸厂,生产相结合1.8万吨 市场和491,000吨 纸浆 每年。 钢厂大多生产 杂志纸 还有魅力学堂, 报纸.

 

 

士达科纳Strathcona Paper LLC 生产和供应中到重重量的粘土涂布白板纸产品在北美地区包装应用。 其产品包括双粘土涂层表面和环境友好型纸板; 纸板包装产品为食品行业; 食品包装boxboards; 折叠粘土涂层纸板。

 

 

atlanticpackagingAtlantic Packaging Products Limted 设计,制造,并在加拿大分销箱板纸和瓦楞包装产品。 该公司提供的软包装产品,从纸张和塑料袋工业薄膜,毛巾和组织外包装的产品范围,以及塑料包装选项。

 

 

28c1fa3d873861f3cca049fc229b97e2Fanapel公司成立于1898,它是当今最大的造纸公司在乌拉圭和最大的工业部门之一。

 

 

Celulosa公司 - 阿根廷Celulosa Argentina 工作在阿根廷,乌拉圭和国际森林工业部门。 公司经营覆盖卫生纸,包装用纸,印刷用纸,纤维素纸浆,森林,木材和分销业务单位。 它生产和销售铜版纸和胶版印刷纸和书写纸,卫生纸,桉木浆和纸包装

 

 

logomarca-ibema600Ibema 是巴西最大的纸板生产商之一。 呈现在多个国内和国际市场的不同环节,有利于十万包装材料,书籍,宣传资料等业务的印刷业提供的制造。

 

 

hovomex_li1Hovomex SA生产过滤材料,如滤纸。 该公司成立于1981,总部设在阿皮萨科,墨西哥。 Hovomex,SA DE CV工作在霍林斯沃思&Vose公司公司的附属公司。

 

 

aaeaaqaaaaaaaabiaaaajdu4owi0mjy5lwuwodutngm3yy1hmgrilwyzmmmxzjgwyjdjygCMPC是智利的纸浆和造纸公司,是拉丁美洲最大的一个。 这是从事综合林业产业,它作为一个控股公司,通过四个商务中心运营

 

 

oji_paper_logo-SVGOji Papeis 生产和销售印刷和书写纸,新闻纸,包装纸,纸浆和特种纸。 提供自助复印纸,热敏纸,并COUCHE论文。

 

 

 

papirus2Papirus Indústria de Papel S/A主要从事制造和销售回收纸板产品在巴西。 其产品包括再生涂布白复式,再生涂布白三缸和其他专用卡。

 

 

徽标的导航仪 - 公司The Navigator Company 作为国际纸浆和造纸市场的主导力量,是葡萄牙在世界舞台上最强的品牌之一。 其生产结构是基于的Cacia,菲盖拉达福什和塞图巴尔,那里的设施设置为纸浆和造纸行业国际标准的三大工业基地。

Greycon's supply chain and production planning systems have been used for more than 25 years in the paper industry, providing benefits to many clients, from the small stand-alone specialist mill, to large multi-mill customers with integrated converting plants.

Greycon is a member of the Mill Products Group. This shares extensive experience in delivering supply chain and production planning solutions with a broad range of our partners and corporations.


Greycon Paper Case Studies

Durango

Hollingsworth & Vose

Ibema

Newsprint & LWC PM Schedule Optimisation

SAP - Koehler Paper Group

SAP - Moorim Paper

SAP- MES Strategy

SAP - VPK Packaging Group

Stora Enso Fors

Stromsdal

VPK Packaging Group

New Indy


Industry-Specific Supply Chain Optimisation Addressing Multi-Mill Customers

  • Non-linear block schedule optimisation to trade-off grade transition costs against customer service requirements
  • Paper machine and finishing optimisation and integration of trim considerations into inventory policy
  • Seamless make-to-stock / make-to-order / mixed policies
  • Multi-machine trim optimisation that takes into account transportation costs and sourcing constraints

Mill-Level Optimisation

  • Trim optimisation at both the planning level and dynamically at the winder
  • Industry-specific Manufacturing Execution System, interfaced to SAP
  • Optimisation-based block scheduling
  • Dynamic re-trimming to recover from production deviations

Enterprise-Class Deployment

  • Scaleable client-server architecture
  • Internationalisation including Far Eastern character sets
  • Certified interface to SAP
  • Product-based software development

 


Some of Greycon's Paper Industry Clients

 

 

logo-arcticpaperArctic Paper The Company divides its business into three segments of graphic paper: Fine paper, Newsprint, and Magazine paper. The Company's main activities are manufacturing and sale of graphic fine uncoated and coated paper, under the brands: Amber, G-Print, Munken, Pamo, Arctic, L-Print and AP Tech, among others.

 

 

download-2Arjo Wiggins  is a leading producer of paper products. It was listed on the London Stock Exchange and used to be a constituent of the FTSE 100 Index but is now owned by Worms & Cie.

 

 

app-logoAsia Pulp & Paper China & (APP) Indonesia and HaiNan Jinhai As one of the world’s largest pulp and paper companies, Asia Pulp and Paper Group (APP) is responsible for delivering quality products to meet the growing global demand for tissue, packaging and paper. With 14 major companies in Indonesia and China, APP has a current annual combined pulp, paper, and packaging-grade capacity of more than 18 million tons per year, and markets its products to more than 120 countries across six continents.

 

 

guarroGuarro Casas, S.A. develops and designs creative papers and cover materials. Its products include coated materials, vinyl materials, cellulosic materials, printing and writing materials, and embossings.

 

aaeaaqaaaaaaaak1aaaajdbhytg3njcxltyxodqtndkxos1hyji4ltgyodlkyjmwowm2oq

 

De La Rue International Ltd  provides security paper and printing services, sale and maintenance of cash handling products and services, identity systems, brand protection, and holographics.

 

 

 

ranger_143393108855780d502f9e7Smurfit Kappa is Europe's leading corrugated packaging company and one of the leading paper-based packaging companies in the world. It is listed on the London Stock Exchange and is a constituent of the FTSE 250 Index.

 

thumb_191__arjobex

 

Arjobex SAS  an Arjowiggins Security company that specializes in the production and sales of synthetic paper under the established and global brand Polyart.

 

 

CI_¼¼·ÎÇü_±âº»_¿µ¹®ARTOne Paper produces a variety of printing papers including art papers and bond papers, producing over 40 million tons of printing papers annually.

 

 

billerudBillerud is a Swedish pulp and paper manufacturer with headquarters in Solna. The company was established in 2012 as a fusion of competing firms Billerud AB and Korsnäs AB.

 

 

Shandong Century Sunshine Paper Group Co. Ltd manufactures and supplies white top linerboard and white top test liner products for customers worldwide. It also provides core board products, corrugated cartons, and specialty papers. In addition, the company sells used paper mill equipment and tissue machinery.

 

 

400px-drewsen_logoDrewsen Spezialpapiere is a manufacturer of a range of uncoated, wood-free speciality paper. Each year 400 employees produce 170,000 tons of speciality paper using 3 paper machines at the production and administrative site in Lachendorf, Germany.

 

 

everbal_pasek-okEverbal is part of Clairefontaine and manufactures paper products. The Company offers white and tinted offset, reams for photocopiers, laminated boards, cards, and recycled paper. Everbal serves customers in France.

 

 

fedrigoniFedrigoni is a large manufacturer of paper in Italy which owns 5 paper mills in Verona, Arco di Trento, Riva del Garda, Fabriano and Pioraco with a total capacity of 350,000 tonnes/year.

 

 

cordenonsGruppo Cordenons SPA run by Mr. Ferruccio Gilberti, is an important Italian paper mill producing fine and technical papers, offering over 2,500 special products to target and specific applications in the international market.

 

 

metsa_logo_2012_horizontalMetsa is a Finnish forest industry group present in about 30 countries. Metsä Group's core businesses are tissue and cooking papers (Metsä Tissue), board (Metsä Board), pulp (Metsä Fibre), wood products (Metsä Wood) as well as wood trade and forestry services (Metsä Forest). Metsä Group's sales totalled EUR 5.0 billion in 2012, and it employs approximately 11,500 people.

 

 

moorim-logoMoorim Paper Co., Ltd  is engaged in manufacturing industrial printing paper. The company offers two sided coated gloss paper, one sided coated gloss paper, MFC, uncoated woodfree paper, and board paper. Moorim Paper Co.,Ltd. distribute its products locally and internationally.

 

 

ninedragonspaperNine Dragons Paper (Holding) Limited is a privately owned paper manufacturing company in Mainland China, engaging in the manufacturing of containerboard products which include linerboard, duplex board as well as pulp.

 

 

papelera-del-principadoPapelera Del Principado S.A. Paprinsa was founded in 1978 by D. Isidro Farré Cusiné. Mr. Farré is the promoter of one of the largest projects in the industry, designing the machine coated 100% recycled cardboard for the wider domestic and international markets.

 

 

Sappi North America. (PRNewsFoto/Sappi Fine Paper North America)

Sappi South African Pulp and Paper Industries Limited was founded in 1936. It produces and sells commodity paper products, pulp, chemical cellulose and forest and timber products for Southern Africa and export markets. In 2013, it was the world's largest producer of dissolving wood pulp.

 

 

 

56lk12m4xSiam Kraft Industry Co. Ltd produces and markets industrial and packaging paper in Thailand and internationally. It offers corrugation medium, core and cone, industrial sack kraft, sundry bag papers, and converted and finished products.

 

 

 

stora-enso-logoStora Enso  is a pulp and paper manufacturer headquartered in Helsinki, Finland, with significant operations in four continents. The company was formed by the merger of Swedish mining and forestry products company Stora AB and Finnish forestry products company Enso Oyj in 1998.

 

 

 

logo-bcncartonBarcelona Cartonboard, S.A.U. manufactures cardboard containers from recycled fibers. The company offers white lined chipboards for the packaging of detergent and household products, confectioneries, food, pharmaceuticals, and graphical products.

 

 

paper_mill_03Thai Paper manufactures high quality Kraft liner, Corrugating medium paper, Sheet board and Boxes, with the high-tech machinery. The annual production capacity was 18,000 tons of Kraft liner, 230 million square foot of Sheet board and 9 million Cartons.

 

 

 

 uppc_logoUnited Pulp and Paper Company operates paper mills. The company was founded in 1969 and is based in Makati, Philippines. As of July 29, 2003, United Pulp and Paper Company, Inc. operates as a subsidiary of SCG Paper Public Company Limited.

 

 

 

logo-vpkVPK Packaging Group NV engages in the development, production, and sale of protective and logistics packaging products by using recycled fibers primarily in the western European market. It produces paper, including corrugated paper, liner paper, and boards for packaging purposes using recycled paper and cardboard as the raw material.

 

 

bluepaper-logoBlue Paper Recognising a unique opportunity, the Klingele Group (Germany) and the VPK Packaging Group (Belgium), which had enjoyed a long relationship through the pan-European alliance Blue Box Partners, founded the independent European joint venture Blue Paper SAS. Blue Paper converted the magazine paper mill into one of the biggest plants for the production of corrugating base paper in Europe – within a very short time.

 

 

 

bandeau-kipas2-1140x218Kipas past dates back to establishment of Kahramanmaraş İplik Pamuk A.Ş in 1984. Through the reorganization of the group companies in 2005, Kipaş Holding is formalized by including numerous subsidiary companies

 

 

fajar-surya-wisesaPT Fajar Surya Wisesa Tbk manufactures industrial paper such as container boards, boxboard, and coated paper for use in the packaging of consumer and industrial goods. The Company's products are sold locally and also exported to other Asian countries, Australia, and the Middle East.

 

 

 

parenco_logoParenco B.V.  produces newsprint and magazine paper. The company was founded in 1986 and is based in Renkum, the Netherlands. Norske Skog Parenco B.V. was a former subsidiary of Norske Skogindustrier ASA.

 

 

 

aaeaaqaaaaaaaannaaaajdu4odjmnja1lwvjzgytngqzms1izdywlthlothjyjnhmtgymaYUEN FOONG YU PAPERMFG (YANGZHOU) CO., LTD manufactures paper. The company is based in Yangzhou, China. Yuen Foong Yu Paper Mfg. (Yangzhou) Co., Ltd. operates as a subsidiary of Yuen Foong Yu Paper Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

 

 

 

logo-4Fiskeby Board is one of Europe's oldest manufacturer of paper and cardboard.Already in 1637 the mill received charters from Queen Christina to start the production of paper. Over the years, a variety of paper grades manufactured here from handmade paper to today's packaging.

 

 

oraOrora Limited together with its subsidiaries, designs, manufactures, and sells fiber and beverage packaging products in Australia, New Zealand, the United States, Canada, and Mexico. It operates through Orora Australasia, Orora North America, and Other segments.

 

 

 

khannapaperKhanna Paper Mills Limited manufactures and supplies writing and printing papers, news print papers, and paperboards. It offers paper products for making note books, text books, novels, examination material, envelopes, computer stationery, annual reports, journals, diaries, leaflets/mailers, calendars, writing pads, photocopying, etc.; and news print papers for printing newspapers, flyers, and other printed material for mass distribution

 

 

 

aaeaaqaaaaaaaaafaaaajdewndm1ntjhltazmjutndu3ys05zda1lwqxmzmwzwzlytjjygMEL Paper a paper mill, manufactures cardboard in Greece. It offers carton boards that are used in general packaging, food and pastry packaging, pharmaceuticals and cosmetics packaging, and greasy or other materials.

 

 

 

trident-group-recruitmentTrident Limited (PCD) is a terry towel, yarn and wheat straw-based paper manufacturer. The Company's segments include Textiles, Paper and Chemical/Chemicals, and Others. The Company's geographical segments include USA and Rest of the world. The Textiles segment includes yarn, towel, bed sheets and dyed yarn manufacturing (including utility service).

 

 

19c39ffAnhui ShanYing Paper Industry Co.,Ltd manufactures and markets paper and packaging products in China and internationally. Its products include cardboard paper, semi-chemical corrugated paper, kraft paper, light coated white kraft paper, sand tube paper, and newsprint that are used in the packaging of industrial products and newspaper printing.

 

 

rdm-logo_03Reno De Medici S.p.A manufactures packaging cardboard. The Company produces single-coated, double-coated, multi-ply, and gray cardboard. Reno uses primarily recycled paper from Italy, Germany, and Switzerland to manufacture its cardboard. The Company also owns a majority interest in a paper mill. Reno sells its products in Italy, France, Switzerland, and Germany.

 

 

 030610_014921_ilim-logo-ruOJSC Ilim Group produces pulp and paper products primarily in the Russian Federation. It offers containerboards, including kraftliners and fluting; paper; pulp products, such as bleached and unbleached softwood kraft pulp, and bleached hardwood kraft pulp; and corrugated packaging products comprising corrugated boards, RSCs, pallets, trays, packaging for large-dimensioned products, and corrugated box components.

 

 

 

logo_en_1Komotini Paper Mill SA was founded in 1979 and is the holder of the trade name Elina. It is a manufacturing and exporting enterprise located in the Industrial Area of Komotini, in North Eastern Greece. From this strategic location, it has been exporting since the mid-1980s to Turkey, Bulgaria, Cyprus and Romania among others. In 2007 it focused on producing tissue paper in semi-finished industrial rolls sold to tissue paper converters across Greece and the region. It produces 18,000 tons in two production lines.

 

 

unnamed-9Catalyst Paper Corporation is a pulp and paper company based in the Canadian city of Richmond, British Columbia. It operates five pulp mills and paper mills, producing a combined 1.8 million tonnes of paper and 491,000 tonnes of market pulp annually. The mills mostly produce magazine paper and newsprint.

 

 

strathconaStrathcona Paper LLC manufactures and supplies medium to heavy-weight clay coated paper board products for packaging applications in North America. Its products include double clay coated surface and environmentally friendly paperboards; packaging boxboard products for the food industry; food-packaging boxboards; and folded clay coated paperboards.

 

 

atlanticpackagingAtlantic Packaging Products Limted  designs, manufactures, and distributes containerboard and corrugated packaging products in Canada. The company offers flexible packaging products that range from paper and plastic bags to industrial films, and towel and tissue overwrap products, as well as plastic packaging options.

 

 

28c1fa3d873861f3cca049fc229b97e2Fanapel Founded in 1898, it is today the largest paper company in Uruguay and one of the largest industrial sector.

 

 

celulosa-argentinaCelulosa Argentina operates in the forest industry sector in Argentina, Uruguay, and internationally. It operates through Tissue Paper, Packaging Paper, Printing and Writing Paper, Cellulose Pulp, Forest, Wood, and Distribution business units. It manufactures and sells coated and uncoated printing and writing paper, tissue paper, eucalyptus pulp, and packaging paper

 

 

logomarca-ibema600Ibema are one of Brazil’s largest paperboard manufacturers. Presenting in a number of different segments of the national and international markets, contributing to the manufacture of thousands of packaging materials, books, promotional materials, and other services provided by the printing industry.

 

 

hovomex_li1Hovomex S.A. manufactures filtration materials like filter papers. The company was founded in 1981 and is based in Apizaco, Mexico. Hovomex, S.A. De C.V. operates as a subsidiary of Hollingsworth & Vose Company.

 

 

aaeaaqaaaaaaaabiaaaajdu4owi0mjy5lwuwodutngm3yy1hmgrilwyzmmmxzjgwyjdjygCMPC is a Chilean pulp and paper company, being one of the biggest in Latin America. It is engaged in integrated forest industry, which operates as a holding company through four business centers

 

 

oji_paper_logo-svgOji Papeis manufactures and sells printing and writing paper, newsprint paper, packing paper, and pulp and specialty papers. It offers self-copy papers, thermal papers, and couché papers.

 

 

 

papirus2Papirus Indústria de Papel S/A is engaged in manufacturing and marketing recycled cardboard products in Brazil. Its products include recycled coated white duplex, recycled coated white triplex, and other special cards.

 

 

logo-the-navigator-companyThe Navigator Company As a leading force in the international pulp and paper market, the Navigator Company is one of Portugal's strongest brands on the world stage. Its production structure is based on three major industrial sites in Cacia, Figueira da Foz and Setúbal, where the facilities set international standards for the pulp and paper industry.