Greycons hat seine Reputation im Bereich Supply Chain und Produktionsplanungslösungen für die Web- und Rollenwarenfertigung in mehr als 25 Jahren erworben. In dieser Zeit hat Greycon Lösungen und Wettbewerbsvorteile für ein breites Spektrum von Kunden, vom kleinen mittelständigen Fertigungsbetrieb bis hin zum multinationalen Konzern mit internationalen Niederlassungen und integrierten Verarbeitungsanlagen erworben. Von unseren Ursprüngen in der Papierindustrie, decken unsere Lösungen jetzt auch viele Anforderungen im Nonwovens-Bereich ab.

Referenzen im Bereich Nonwovens:

 


Greycons Nonwovens Fallbeispiele

Don & Low

Polimeros

 


Eine Auswahl unserer Kunden im Bereich Nonwovens

donlowcom22e3d

 

Don & Low Ltd sind Hersteller von Gewebe- und Vliespolypropylen Industrietextilien. Die Gesellschaft ist seit 1999 ein Teil der Thrace Plastics Group, mit Sitz in Athen, Griechenland.

 

 

p17dmai8do198s1gon1vaq18quaus2a_x0y50-1Thrace Nonwovens & Geosynthetic SA wurde in 2010 gegründet und hat alle technischen textilien Aktivitäten von Thrace Plastics übernommen. Die Spunbond Produktion begann in 2001 und in 2007 hat Thrace NG die Herstellung von Nadelfilz Nonwovens eingeführt. Die Produktionsstätten sind in Xanthi, Griechenland.

 

 

 

axminster-LogoAxminster Carpets UK. Design und vertikal integrierte Herstellung von axminster , wilton und tufting Teppichen aus Wolle.

 

 

Polimeros Y Derivados, SA. De C.V. wurde in 1965 gegründet. Der Geschäftsbereich des Unternehmens umfasst die Herstellung von Kunstharzen, Kunststoffmaterialien und nicht vulkanisierbaren Elastomeren.


 

inda_member_badge-Horizontal

The global nonwovens market is set for considerable growth, rising to 20 million tonnes, valued at $100 billion by 2022.

Nonwovens industry’s top companies showed that volumes continued to rise across all markets and geographies, resulting from new investments and other upgrades.

The report includes the top nonwovens producers located around the world. Many of the companies are based in established markets like the US and Western Europe however there are also two Israeli companies, two Turkish companies and six companies that are based in China/Taiwan.

Nonwovens Sales

  1. Berry Global Inc.
  2. Freudenberg Performance Materials
  3. Kimberly-Clark
  4. Ahlstrom-Munksjö
  5. DuPont
  6. Johns Manville
  7. Fitesa
  8. Glatfelter
  9. Suominen Corporation
  10. TWE Group
  11. Low & Bonar
  12. Lydall
  13. Georgia-Pacific
  14. Zhejiang Kingsafe
  15. Jacob Holm
  16. Hollingsworth & Vose
  17. Toray Advanced Materials
  18. Avgol Nonwovens
  19. Sandler Nonwovens
  20. First Quality Nonwovens

Greycon’s reputation in supply chain and production planning solutions for web and roll based manufacturing has been earned through more than 25 years of providing solutions and benefits to a wide spectrum of clients, from the small stand-alone specialist mill, to large multi-mill situations with integrated converting plants. From our origins in the paper industry, our solutions now address many requirements in the nonwovens sector.

Reference sites in nonwovens cover:


Greycon Nonwovens Case Studies

Polimeros y Derivados


Some of Greycon's Nonwoven Industry Clients

 

donlowcom22e3d

Don & Low Ltd is a manufacturers of Woven and Nonwoven polypropylene Industrial Textiles. The Company has been part of the Thrace Plastics Group, headquartered in Athens, Greece, since 1999.

 

 

p17dmai8do198s1gon1vaq18quaus2a_x0y50-1Thrace Nonwovens & Geosynthetic SA was established in 2010, assuming all the technical fabrics activities of Thrace Plastics. Spunbond production started in 2001 and in 2007 Thrace NG introduced the production of needlepunched nonowvens. Production plants are in Xanthi, Greece.

 

 

Polimeros y derivadosPolimeros Y Derivados, S.A. De C.V. was founded in 1965. The Company's line of business includes the manufacturing of synthetic resins, plastics materials, and nonvulcanizable elastomers.


 

inda_member_badge-horizontal