团队介绍

Constantin Goulimis,Greycon首席执行官兼创始人Dr Constantine Goulimis- CEO

康斯坦丁Greycon的创始人(在1985)之一。 康斯坦丁出生于希腊,并在学习数学 剑桥 (BA,MA)和控制系统 帝国理工学院 (硕士)。 他完成了他的博士 在组合优化, 库存分切 帝国学院。 他特别自豪的是,有些话他写的代码仍然是在日常生产中使用在世界各地的许多植物,如Greycon的X-修剪的一部分。

在希腊军队,他了解到,除其他事项外,它需要到底有多少鸡喂团,并已积累了军队的故事集合告诉。 他还担任过帝国学院工业系统集团的副主任。 2010期间,他还与财务部希腊咨询,税收征管如何改进建议; 该提案一个月后采纳。 十一月2013,他参加了3周 高级领导计划 在剑桥。


管理团队

Abder Guezour  -  Greycon全球业务发展经理Abder Guezour - 全球业务发展经理

Abder拥有工业工程硕士学位(法国)和达勒姆商学院(英国)MBA学位。

Abder在1998加盟Greycon之前,曾在法国阿尔卡特的1999担任项目经理。 在Greycon的前八年,他曾担任实施顾问,项目经理和专业服务经理,为多个项目的成功交付做出贡献,并与客户建立了密切的关系。 之后,他担任了欧洲,中东和非洲区域经理,负责专业服务和销售,之后是现任全球管理和业务发展的跨职能角色。

Abder对Greycon的所有解决方案和产品(销售和运营计划,生产计划和详细计划,修整优化,制造执行系统),整合项目和客户都有深入的了解,多年来一直致力于解决方案的设计和路线图,实施项目和与客户分享行业最佳实践。

Greycon产品经理Alfredo Olivera选择StudioAlfredo Olivera - 产品经理:opt-Studio

Alfredo是一名计算机工程师(UDELAR),拥有运筹学硕士学位。 Alfredo在2006加入了Greycon。 他曾在产品开发团队工作,是优化算法和调度方面的专家。

他还花了十年时间在UDELAR讲授运筹学。

Andres Bonelli - Regional Manager Latin Greycon拉丁美洲地区经理Andres Bonelli美国

安德烈斯是UDELAR一位软件工程师,自从2000已与Greycon。 他帮助建立了Greycon拉丁美洲蒙得维的亚办事处。 他曾参与在美国,欧洲和亚洲,以及在产品设计活动项目牵头技术顾问。

Greycon营销经理Carla MatthewsCarla Matthews - 营销经理

Carla是一位在咨询和企业环境方面经验丰富的营销策略师。 她在剑桥大学的通信,英语和工业心理学专业以及可持续发展业务研究生证书方面具有市场营销,传播和可持续发展方面的资格。

凭借快速变化的媒体渠道,她在营销和收入增长方面拥有超过25年的经验。 她的背景包括广泛的营销,沟通和专业服务的可持续性,以及B2B和B2C公司。

卡拉还负责发展公司的可持续发展战略,并在“社区商业”中担任领导角色。

Greycon全球支持经理Clive BeckhellingClive Beckhelling - 全球支持经理

Clive在生产计划方面具有背景知识,并在2000中加入Greycon。

他在Greycon担任QA职位之前开始了他的职业生涯,之后几年前他转到了10的支持团队。 他还曾主要在欧洲担任多个项目的职能顾问。

Greycon的全球顾问经理Esa OrolaEsa Orola - 全球顾问经理

Esa拥有芬兰拉彭兰塔理工大学的工业管理硕士学位,自2003以来一直在Greycon工作。 Esa最初担任初级顾问并晋升为项目经理,之后他被任命为EMEA咨询经理,随后担任全球咨询经理。

Esa参与了30项目,在我们最大的全球项目中拥有商业咨询,制造执行,生产计划,配件优化,系统集成和项目管理方面的经验。

他领导了单一和多站点调整优化系统的各种实现,并完全集成到外部ERP和MES系统; 在全球实施详细的计划和调度系统; 并与国际纸业,Elocoat&Elopak,Fiskeby,MEL Paper和Reno De Medici领导了大型实施项目。

Jay Jordan - 北美销售经理Greycon北美地区销售经理Jay Jordan

周杰伦是Greycon在北美的第一个客户,同时工作吉尔曼纸业公司之一。 周杰伦从南佐治亚大学和一个硕士学位在管理/组织行为从亚特兰大佐治亚州立大学商业学士学位。 周杰伦在2000的十一月加入Greycon。

Monika Samborska-Maziuk - 运营经理Monika Samborska-Maziuk  - 运营经理

Monika拥有波兰华沙大学的区域人力资源管理学院硕士学位。

在加入Greycon之前,Monika曾在位于俄罗斯圣彼得堡的Ilim集团担任卓越运营总监。 她带领几个项目,如建立供应链,包括客户服务,块规划的自动化,包括微调优化工具,声称在销售和采购和客户满意度的措施管理,仅举几例。 波兰,法国和俄罗斯:在此之前,莫妮卡在不同的地方工作了几年17在国际纸业。 她也是战略项目建立一个世界级的欧洲客户服务中心的一部分,两家公司的加盟创业。 她的角色参与的供应链管理,工艺改进和卓越运营。

Peter Purnell - 开发经理:GreyconMillPeter Purnell  - 开发经理:GreyconMill

Peter于9月份加入Greycon 2017。 他在全球领先的供应链和钢铁行业MES Broner Metals Solutions获得了丰富的MES经验。 彼得在Broner金属解决方案公司工作了九年,其中三名直接与美国现场的一名客户进行合作。

作为下一代项目的技术领导者,他现在将这些想法和他的愿景纳入GreyconMill。

Richard Sedgwick - 财务主管Richard Sedgwick  - 财务主管

经过他的经济学和统计学学位谢菲尔德大学理查德加盟后詹姆斯和考珀在那里他作为一个合格的特许会计师。

理查德搬到了毕马威会计师事务所为核数师及再Unipart PLC内部审计。

Richard于1月份加入Greycon 2006。

Vassilis Gkamouras - 产品经理:GreyconMillVassilis Gkamouras  - 产品经理:GreyconMill

Vassilis于1月份加入Greycon 2017。 他拥有13多年来在金属和纸张生产商的制造执行系统和先进生产计划解决方案方面的经验。 Vassilis曾在多家大型公司工作,如福特欧洲,英国铁路(运营研究)和PSI金属。 他为全球众多客户如蒂森克虏伯,安赛乐米塔尔,塔塔钢铁和RGE APRIL设计,实施并领导了MES和APS系统的集成解决方案到ERP软件(SAP,Microsoft Navision,Oracle应用程序)和过程控制系统。 Vassilis领导我们解决方案的实施项目,并致力于GreyconMill产品管理任务。

Directors

Constantine Goulimis, CEO and Founder, GreyconDr Constantine Goulimis - CEO

Constantine is one of the founders (in 1985) of Greycon. Constantine was born in Greece and studied mathematics at Cambridge (BA, MA) and Control Systems at Imperial College (M.Sc.). He completed his Ph.D. in combinatorial optimisation, the cutting stock problem also at Imperial. He is particularly proud that some of the code he wrote then is still in daily production use at many plants around the world, as part of Greycon's X-Trim.

In the Greek army he learned, among other things, exactly how many chickens it takes to feed a regiment and has amassed collection of army stories to tell. He has also served as Deputy Director of the Industrial Systems Group at Imperial College. During 2010 he also consulted with the Greek Ministry of Finance, advising on how tax collection could be improved; the proposals were adopted a month later. In November 2013 he attended the 3-week Advanced Leadership Programme at Cambridge.


Management Team

Abder Guezour - Global Business Development Manager, GreyconAbder Guezour - Global Business Development Manager

Abder has an MSc in Industrial Engineering (France) and MBA from Durham Business School (UK).

Abder started his career as a Project Manager with Alcatel in France in 1998 before joining Greycon in 1999. During his first eight years at Greycon, he worked as an Implementation Consultant, Project Manager and Professional Services Manager, contributing to the successful delivery of a number of projects and building a close relationship with our customers. He then took the role of Regional Manager EMEA, with responsibility for Professional Services and Sales, followed by his current Global Management and cross-functional role of Business Development.

Abder has in-depth knowledge of all the Greycon solutions and offerings (Sales & Operations Planning, Production Planning & Detailed Scheduling, Trim Optimisation, Manufacturing Execution System), the integration projects and the customers, having contributed over the years to the solutions design and road map, implementation projects and sharing industry best practices with customers.

Alfredo Olivera, Greycon Product Manager opt-StudioAlfredo Olivera - Product Manager: opt-Studio

Alfredo is a computer engineer (UDELAR) and has a Masters in Operations Research.  Alfredo joined Greycon in 2006.  He has worked in the product development team and is a specialist in optimisation algorithms and scheduling.

He also spent ten years lecturing Operations Research at UDELAR.

Andres Bonelli - Regional Manager Latin Andres Bonelli, Greycon Regional Manager Latin AmericaAmerica

Andres is a software engineer from UDELAR, and has been with Greycon since 2000. He helped establish the Greycon Latin America office in Montevideo. He has participated as lead technical consultant in projects in USA, Europe and Asia as well as in product design activities.

Carla Matthews, Greycon Marketing ManagerCarla Matthews - Marketing Manager

Carla is a marketing strategist experienced in both consultancy and corporate environments.  She is qualified in marketing, communications and sustainability with majors in Communications, English and Industrial Psychology and a Post Graduate Certificate in Sustainability Business from the University of Cambridge.

She has over 25 years’ experience in marketing and revenue enhancement through rapidly changing media channels.  Her background includes extensive marketing, communications and sustainability in professional services, and B2B and B2C companies.

Carla has also been responsible for developing companies’ sustainability strategies and held a leadership role with ‘Business in the Community’.

Clive Beckhelling, Greycon global support managerClive Beckhelling - Global Support Manager

Clive has a background in production planning and joined Greycon in 2000.

He started his career at Greycon in a QA role before moving to the Support team over 10 years ago. He has also worked as a functional consultant on a number of projects mostly in Europe.

Esa Orola, Greycon's Global Consultancy ManagerEsa Orola - Global Consultancy Manager

Esa has a Masters in Industrial Management from Lappeenranta University of Technology in Finland and has been with Greycon since 2003.  Esa started as Junior Consultant and progressed to Project Manager whereafter he was appointed EMEA Consultancy Manager and subsequently Global Consultancy Manager.

Esa has been involved in over 30 projects and has experience in business consulting, manufacturing execution, production planning, trim optimisation, system integration and project management in our largest global projects.

He has led various implementations of single and multi-site trim optimisation systems with full integration to external ERP and MES systems; implementations of detailed planning and scheduling systems globally; and headed up large implementation projects with International Paper, Elocoat & Elopak, Fiskeby, MEL Paper and Reno De Medici.

Jay Jordan - Sales Manager North AmericaJay Jordan, Greycon Sales Manager, North America

Jay was one of Greycon’s first customers in North America while working for Gilman Paper Company. Jay has a Business Degree from Georgia Southern University and a Master’s Degree in Management/Organizational Behavior from Georgia State University in Atlanta. Jay joined Greycon in November of 2000.

Monika Samborska-Maziuk – Operations ManagerMonika Samborska-Maziuk – Operations Manager

Monika has a M.A., Inter-Regional Academy of Human Resources Management, from the University of Warsaw, Poland.

Prior to joining Greycon, Monika worked as a Director, Operational Excellence at Ilim Group based in St Petersburg, Russia. She led several projects such as setting up Supply Chain including customer service, block planning automation including trimming optimisation tool, claims management in sales and purchasing and customer satisfaction measures, to name a few. Before that, Monika worked for 17 years at International Paper in different locations: Poland, France and Russia. She was also part of the strategic projects setting up a world class European customer service center and join venture between two companies. Her roles involved supply chain management, process improvements and operational excellence.

Peter Purnell - Development Manager: GreyconMillPeter Purnell - Development Manager: GreyconMill

Peter joined Greycon in September 2017. He has extensive MES experience gained at Broner Metals Solutions, the worldwide leader in Supply Chain and MES for the Steel Industry. Peter spent nine years at Broner Metals Solutions, three of which were working directly with a customer on-site in the US.

Having been the technical lead on next generation projects, he is now incorporating these ideas, and his vision to GreyconMill.

Richard Sedgwick - Head of FinanceRichard Sedgwick - Head of Finance

After passing his degree in economics and statistics at Sheffield University Richard joined James and Cowper where he qualified as a Chartered Accountant.

Richard moved to KPMG as an Auditor and then Unipart PLC in internal audit.

Richard joined Greycon in January 2006.

Vassilis Gkamouras – Product Manager: GreyconMillVassilis Gkamouras – Product Manager: GreyconMill

Vassilis joined Greycon in January 2017. He has over 13 years of experience in Manufacturing Execution Systems and Advanced Production Scheduling solutions for metals and paper producers. Vassilis has worked for a number of large companies such as Ford Europe, British Rail (Operational Research) and PSI Metals. He has designed, implemented and led integrated solutions of MES and APS systems to ERP software (SAP, Microsoft Navision, Oracle applications) and Process Control systems for a large number of customers worldwide like ThyssenKrupp, ArcelorMittal, Tata Steel and RGE APRIL. Vassilis leads implementation projects of our solutions and works on GreyconMill Product Management tasks.