Conseil d'administration

Greycon, qui est enregistré en Angleterre, est régie par un conseil d'administration composé par:

Piers Fallowfield-Cooper, président de GreyconPiers Fallowfield-Cooper - Président

Piers a commencé sa carrière dans les marchés financiers de la City de Londres. Après une promotion rapide, il est allé à Chicago pour s'informer sur les marchés des contrats à terme et de commodités, puis il est retourné à Londres. Après avoir travaillé avec une importante maison de courtage américaine, Piers a changé de direction vers gestion générale en mettant l'accent sur le développement de stratégies de vente et de marketing à l'échelle mondiale. Il est devenu directeur et plus tard président de la division internationale d'Oster Communications Inc: Piers était également président et fondateur de Itsmobile, un acteur de premier plan dans le domaine du paiement mobile.

Constantine Goulimis, PDG de GreyconDr Constantine Goulimis - PDG

Constantine est l'un des fondateurs (en 1985) de Greycon. Constantine est né en Grèce et a étudié mathématiques à Cambridge (BA, MA) et les systèmes de contrôle à Imperial College (M.Sc.). Il a complété son doctorat en optimisation combinatoire, le problème de coupe de stocks également à l'Imperial. Il est particulièrement fier que certains des codes qu'il a écrit à l'époque sont encore en utilisation quotidienne dans nombreuses usines à travers le monde, dans le cadre de X-Trim Greycon.

Dans l'armée grecque, il a appris, entre autres choses, exactement combien de poulets il faut pour nourrir un régiment et a recueilli une variété d'anecdote de l'armée à raconter. Il a également servi en tant que directeur adjoint du Groupe des systèmes industriels à l'Imperial College. Pendant 2010 il a également discuté avec le ministère grec des Finances, en donnant des conseils sur comment le systeme de collecte d'impôts pourrait être améliorée; les propositions ont été adoptées un mois plus tard. En 2013 Novembre, il a assisté pendant 3 semaine Programme avancé en leadership à Cambridge.

Richard Sedgwick - Directeur FinancierRichard Sedgwick, directeur financier de Greycon

Après avoir passé son diplôme en économie et statistiques à l'Université de Sheffield Richard a rejoint James and Cowper où il a été qualifié comptable agréé.

Richard a rejoint KPMG comme auditeur puis Unipart PLC dans l'audit interne.

Richard a rejoint Greycon en Janvier 2006 comme Directeur Financier.

David Mushin - Directeur des OpérationsDavid Mushin, directeur des opérations de Greycon

David est diplômé en génie chimique de l'Université de Cambridge. Il apporte une vaste carrière internationale dans les entreprises en croissance liées aux logiciels de fabrication et de chaîne d'approvisionnement.

David a été président et directeur non exécutif d'un certain nombre d'entreprises de logiciels et a une expérience éprouvée dans la collecte de fonds, acquisitions et sorties.

De 1989 à 2001, David a développé l'activité Chaîne d'approvisionnement et exécution de la fabrication chez Aspen Technology (ASDAQ AZPN), offrant d'énormes avantages aux industries chimiques, pétrolières et autres industries de transformation. David a dirigé Broner Metals Solutions en tant que PDG pour les années 14. Broner est le leader mondial de la Supply Chain et du MES pour l'industrie sidérurgique.


Équipe de direction

Abder Guezour - Directeur Global Business Development

Abder est titulaire d'une maîtrise en génie industriel (France) et d'un MBA de la Durham Business School (Royaume-Uni).

Abder a débuté sa carrière en tant que Project Manager chez Alcatel en France chez 1998 avant de rejoindre Greycon chez 1999. Au cours de ses huit premières années chez Greycon, il a travaillé comme consultant en mise en œuvre, gestionnaire de projet et gestionnaire de services professionnels, contribuant à la réussite d'un certain nombre de projets et établissant une relation étroite avec nos clients. Il a ensuite occupé le poste de directeur régional EMEA, en charge des services professionnels et des ventes, suivi de son rôle actuel de direction globale et transversal du développement des affaires.

Abder a une connaissance approfondie de toutes les solutions et offres de Greycon (Planification des ventes et des opérations, Planification de la production et planification détaillée, Optimisation des versions, Système d'exécution des travaux), des projets d'intégration et des clients. feuille de route, projets de mise en œuvre et partage des meilleures pratiques de l'industrie avec les clients.

Esa Orola, responsable de la consultance globale chez GreyconEsa Orola - Responsable du conseil global

Esa est titulaire d'une maîtrise en gestion industrielle de l'Université de technologie Lappeenranta en Finlande et travaille chez Greycon depuis 2003. Esa a commencé en tant que consultant junior et a progressé en tant que chef de projet, après quoi il a été nommé directeur de la consultance EMEA et par la suite Global Consultancy Manager.

Esa a été impliqué dans plus de projets 30 et a de l'expérience dans le conseil en affaires, l'exécution de fabrication, la planification de production, l'optimisation de trim, l'intégration de systèmes et la gestion de projet dans nos plus grands projets globaux.

Il a dirigé diverses implémentations de systèmes d'optimisation de trim mono et multi-sites avec intégration complète aux systèmes ERP et MES externes; la mise en œuvre de systèmes détaillés de planification et d'ordonnancement à l'échelle mondiale; et dirigé de grands projets de mise en œuvre avec International Paper, Elocoat & Elopak, Fiskeby, MEL Paper et Reno De Medici.

Clive Beckhelling, responsable du support global de GreyconClive Beckhelling - Responsable du support global

Clive a une expérience dans la planification de la production et a rejoint Greycon dans 2000.

Il a commencé sa carrière chez Greycon dans un rôle de QA avant de passer à l'équipe de support sur 10 il y a des années. Il a également travaillé comme consultant fonctionnel sur un certain nombre de projets principalement en Europe.

Jay Jordan - Gestionnaire de Ventes Amérique du Nord

Jay a été l'un des premiers clients de Greycon en Amérique du Nord lorsqu'il travaillé pour Gilman Paper Company. Jay a un diplôme d'affaires de Georgia Southern University et est titulaire d'un Master en Management / Comportement organisationnel de la Georgia State University à Atlanta. Jay a rejoint Greycon en Novembre 2000.

Andres Bonelli - Gestionnaire Régional Amérique Andres Bonelli, directeur régional de Greycon Amérique latineLatine

Andres est un ingénieur logiciel de UDELAR, et est avec Greycon depuis 2000. Il a aidé à établir le bureau Greycon Amérique Latine à Montevideo. Il a participé en tant que consultant technique principal dans des projets aux Etats-Unis, en Europe et en Asie, ainsi que dans les activités de conception de produits.

Alfredo Olivera, chef de produit Greycon opt-StudioAlfredo Olivera - Chef de produit: opt-Studio

Alfredo est ingénieur en informatique (UDELAR) et titulaire d'une maîtrise en recherche opérationnelle. Alfredo a rejoint Greycon dans 2006. Il a travaillé dans l'équipe de développement de produits et est un spécialiste des algorithmes d'optimisation et de planification.

Il a également enseigné la recherche opérationnelle à UDELAR pendant dix ans.

 

Carla Matthews, directrice du marketing chez GreyconCarla Matthews - Directrice du marketing

Carla est une stratège marketing expérimentée dans les environnements de conseil et d'entreprise. Elle est qualifiée en marketing, communication et développement durable avec des spécialisations en communication, en psychologie anglaise et industrielle et un certificat d'études supérieures en développement durable de l'Université de Cambridge.

Elle a plus d'une expérience de 25 dans le marketing et l'amélioration des revenus grâce à l'évolution rapide des canaux médiatiques. Ses antécédents comprennent le marketing, les communications et la durabilité dans les services professionnels, ainsi que les sociétés B2B et B2C.

Carla a également été responsable du développement des stratégies de développement durable des entreprises et a joué un rôle de premier plan avec «Business in the Community».

Board of Directors

Greycon, which is registered in England, is governed by a Board consisting of:

Piers Fallowfield-Cooper, Greycon ChairmanPiers Fallowfield-Cooper - Chairman

Piers began his career in the financial markets of the City of London. After rapid promotion, he went to Chicago to learn about the futures and commodity markets and then returned to London. After working with a major US bond house, Piers moved into general management with a focus on the development of global sales and marketing strategies. He became President and later Chairman of the International Division of Oster Communications Inc: Piers was also Chairman and a founder of Itsmobile, a leading player in the mobile payment arena.

Constantine Goulimis, CEO and Founder, GreyconDr Constantine Goulimis - CEO

Constantine is one of the founders (in 1985) of Greycon. Constantine was born in Greece and studied mathematics at Cambridge (BA, MA) and Control Systems at Imperial College (M.Sc.). He completed his Ph.D. in combinatorial optimisation, the cutting stock problem also at Imperial. He is particularly proud that some of the code he wrote then is still in daily production use at many plants around the world, as part of Greycon's X-Trim.

In the Greek army he learned, among other things, exactly how many chickens it takes to feed a regiment and has amassed collection of army stories to tell. He has also served as Deputy Director of the Industrial Systems Group at Imperial College. During 2010 he also consulted with the Greek Ministry of Finance, advising on how tax collection could be improved; the proposals were adopted a month later. In November 2013 he attended the 3-week Advanced Leadership Programme at Cambridge.

Richard Sedgwick - Finance DirectorRichard Sedgwick, Greycon Finance Director

After passing his degree in economics and statistics at Sheffield University Richard joined James and Cowper where he qualified as a Chartered Accountant.

Richard moved to KPMG as an Auditor and then Unipart PLC in internal audit.

Richard joined Greycon in January 2006 as Finance Director.

David Mushin - Operations DirectorDavid Mushin, Greycon Operations Director

David graduated as a Chemical Engineer from Cambridge University.  He brings an extensive International career in growing businesses related to Manufacturing and Supply Chain software.

David has served as Chairman and as Non-Executive Director with a number of software businesses and has a proven track record of fund raising, acquisitions and exits.

From 1989 to 2001 David developed the Supply Chain and Manufacturing Execution business at Aspen Technology (ASDAQ AZPN) delivering huge benefits to the Chemical , Oil and other Process Industries.  David led Broner Metals Solutions as CEO for 14 years. Broner is the worldwide  leader in Supply Chain and MES for the Steel Industry.


Management Team

Abder Guezour - Global Business Development Manager, GreyconAbder Guezour - Global Business Development Manager

Abder has an MSc in Industrial Engineering (France) and MBA from Durham Business School (UK).

Abder started his career as a Project Manager with Alcatel in France in 1998 before joining Greycon in 1999. During his first eight years at Greycon, he worked as an Implementation Consultant, Project Manager and Professional Services Manager, contributing to the successful delivery of a number of projects and building a close relationship with our customers. He then took the role of Regional Manager EMEA, with responsibility for Professional Services and Sales, followed by his current Global Management and cross-functional role of Business Development.

Abder has in-depth knowledge of all the Greycon solutions and offerings (Sales & Operations Planning, Production Planning & Detailed Scheduling, Trim Optimisation, Manufacturing Execution System), the integration projects and the customers, having contributed over the years to the solutions design and road map, implementation projects and sharing industry best practices with customers.

Esa Orola, Greycon's Global Consultancy ManagerEsa Orola - Global Consultancy Manager

Esa has a Masters in Industrial Management from Lappeenranta University of Technology in Finland and has been with Greycon since 2003.  Esa started as Junior Consultant and progressed to Project Manager whereafter he was appointed EMEA Consultancy Manager and subsequently Global Consultancy Manager.

Esa has been involved in over 30 projects and has experience in business consulting, manufacturing execution, production planning, trim optimisation, system integration and project management in our largest global projects.

He has led various implementations of single and multi-site trim optimisation systems with full integration to external ERP and MES systems; implementations of detailed planning and scheduling systems globally; and headed up large implementation projects with International Paper, Elocoat & Elopak, Fiskeby, MEL Paper and Reno De Medici.

Clive Beckhelling, Greycon global support managerClive Beckhelling - Global Support Manager

Clive has a background in production planning and joined Greycon in 2000.

He started his career at Greycon in a QA role before moving to the Support team over 10 years ago. He has also worked as a functional consultant on a number of projects mostly in Europe.

Jay Jordan - Sales Manager North AmericaJay Jordan, Greycon Sales Manager, North America

Jay was one of Greycon’s first customers in North America while working for Gilman Paper Company. Jay has a Business Degree from Georgia Southern University and a Master’s Degree in Management/Organizational Behavior from Georgia State University in Atlanta. Jay joined Greycon in November of 2000.

Andres Bonelli - Regional Manager Latin Andres Bonelli, Greycon Regional Manager Latin AmericaAmerica

Andres is a software engineer from UDELAR, and has been with Greycon since 2000. He helped establish the Greycon Latin America office in Montevideo. He has participated as lead technical consultant in projects in USA, Europe and Asia as well as in product design activities.

Peter Purnell - Development Manager: GreyconMillPeter Purnell - Development Manager: GreyconMill

Peter joined Greycon in September 2017. He has extensive MES experience gained at Broner Metals Solutions, the worldwide leader in Supply Chain and MES for the Steel Industry. Peter spent nine years at Broner Metals Solutions, three of which were working directly with a customer on-site in the US.

Having been the technical lead on next generation projects, he is now incorporating these ideas, and his vision to GreyconMill.

Alfredo Olivera, Greycon Product Manager opt-StudioAlfredo Olivera - Product Manager: opt-Studio

Alfredo is a computer engineer (UDELAR) and has a Masters in Operations Research.  Alfredo joined Greycon in 2006.  He has worked in the product development team and is a specialist in optimisation algorithms and scheduling.

He also spent ten years lecturing Operations Research at UDELAR.

 

Carla Matthews, Greycon Marketing ManagerCarla Matthews - Marketing Manager

Carla is a marketing strategist experienced in both consultancy and corporate environments.  She is qualified in marketing, communications and sustainability with majors in Communications, English and Industrial Psychology and a Post Graduate Certificate in Sustainability Business from the University of Cambridge.

She has over 25 years’ experience in marketing and revenue enhancement through rapidly changing media channels.  Her background includes extensive marketing, communications and sustainability in professional services, and B2B and B2C companies.

Carla has also been responsible for developing companies’ sustainability strategies and held a leadership role with ‘Business in the Community’.