女王企业奖 -  Greycon

格雷孔获得国际贸易女王奖

为了表彰公司在海外扩张方面的成功,Greycon赢得了国际贸易类女王奖。

女王企业奖是英国最负盛名的商业奖项。 该奖项最初在1965成立,突出并表彰在创新,国际贸易和可持续发展领域的杰出成就。 Greycon成功地向评审团证明了其在全球新增长市场和地区的战略多元化应该得到最高水平的认可。

这些奖项是为了庆祝激动人心的创新型企业的成功,这些企业以领先的产品或服务引领潮流,提供令人印象深刻的社会流动计划或展示他们对优秀可持续发展实践的承诺。

点击这里 了解更多信息

Greycon赢得了Megabuyte的专家应用类别 年度新兴明星奖

Greycon赢得Emerging Star奖 - 专家应用程序

Greycon被任命为Megabuyte Emerging Star Awards 2018的专家应用类别的获奖者。 该奖项每年举办一次,是英国表现最佳的技术规模的独立排名。

这些奖项旨在表彰跨越多种不同表演类别的个人优秀作品,以及整体列出25表现最佳的公司,其中Greycon出现16th.

最终的排名使用Megabuyte专有的Megabuyte Scorecard方法进行编制,该方法评估

Greycon赢得Megabuyte新星奖

公司对ICT服务和软件部门私营和上市公司的关键财务关键绩效指标的绩效。

Megabuyte视图

“Greycon无疑是我们追踪的软件供应商之一,其在新兴国家成长(97占海外收入的百分比)方面取得了新星的地位。 这是通过高水平的投入实现产品开发和合作伙伴关系网络的支持,该网络看起来将支撑未来的正增长前景。“

点击此处在线查找The Megabuyte奖

Queen's Awards for Enterprise - Greycon

Greycon wins Queen’s Award for international trade

Greycon has won the Queen’s Award for Enterprise in the International Trade category in recognition of the company’s success in overseas expansion.

The Queen’s Awards for Enterprise are the most prestigious business awards in the UK. The awards were first established in 1965 and highlight and recognise outstanding achievement in the fields of innovation, international trade and sustainable development.  Greycon demonstrated successfully to the judging panel that its strategic diversification into new growth markets and geographies across the globe deserved recognition at the very highest level.

The awards celebrate the success of exciting and innovative businesses which are leading the way with pioneering products or services, delivering impressive social mobility programmes or showing their commitment to excellent sustainable development practices.

Click here for further information

Greycon wins Specialist Applications Category in Megabuyte’s annual Emerging Stars Awards

Greycon wins Emerging Star award - Specialist Applications

Greycon has been named winner of the Specialist Applications Category in the Megabuyte Emerging Star Awards 2018.  The awards, held annually, are an independent ranking of the UK’s best-performing technology scale-ups.

The awards recognise individual excellence across a number of different performance categories as well as listing the 25 best-performing companies overall, where Greycon appeared 16th.

The resulting rankings are compiled using Megabuyte’s proprietary Megabuyte Scorecard methodology, which assesses

Greycon wins Megabuyte Emerging Stars awards

companies’ performance against key financial KPIs of both private and public companies within the ICT Services and Software sectors.

Megabuyte View

“Greycon is certainly one of the software players we track and its achievement of Emerging Stars status comes following a rich new seam of international growth (97% of revenue is from overseas). This has been delivered by high levels of investment into product development and the support of its partnership network, which looks to underpin a positive growth outlook going forward.”

Click here to find The Megabuyte Awards online